Meet online - 34 y.o. Simona from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11893971

ID 11893971
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age34
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 28, 1989 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationPresenter
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2017
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbg (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorHazel
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Simona, and I am a 5'6'' (166 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Bucharest, Romania. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe that a strong foundation in spirituality is essential for a successful and fulfilling relationship. Speaking of relationships, I am divorced and ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone special.

I have a beautiful son who was born in 2017. Being a mother has brought immeasurable joy and love into my life. My little boy is my world, and I am looking for a partner who will not only accept him but also become a loving and caring father figure.

In terms of physical appearance, I have captivating hazel eyes and gorgeous blond hair. I take good care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 123 lbs (56 kg). Living a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I never indulge in smoking or drinking. I believe in taking care of my body, both inside and out.

Education is something I value greatly, and I hold a university degree. I am currently working as a presenter, which allows me to showcase my communication skills and passion for connecting with others. Speaking of connecting, I have good English speaking skills, which will help us communicate effectively and build a strong bond.

When it comes to hobbies and interests, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and spending quality time with loved ones. I believe in creating beautiful memories and cherishing every moment life has to offer.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, loving, and independent woman to share your life with, I may just be the one for you. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will stand the test of time. Get in touch and let's start writing our own happily ever after.

Hobbies and Interests

It sounds trite, but I am madly in love with cooking, eating and traveling. I am a vegetarian, so with me you will save a lot) lol I also do kickboxing, you will be safe with me)) Do you like everything? Then why are you still looking at my photos?? Write to me soon, I'm waiting for you)


Kindness, caring and understanding. With these three qualities I can describe myself. Add love to this cocktail and there will be a good mixture of the perfect woman)) It is difficult for me to write about myself, it seems to me that one can only say something from the outside. HERE IS BORING, READ A HOBBY)))

Her Type of Man

I dream to meet kind, smart and open-minded man with sense of humor. I would like him to be honest and trustworthy. I am ready to make everything for my beloved one, but I should feel that he in love with me also. I have no rules or ideal. If you are a calm and caring person with a balanced character and know how to laugh even at yourself, then we will have every chance for a relationship))