Meet online - 32 y.o. Nataliya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893832

ID 11893832
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateOctober 9, 1991 (Libra)
  • OccupationEconomist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbs (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nataliya, and I am a 5'10'' (176 cm) tall Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am an economist with a university degree and currently reside in this beautiful city. I am here on this dating website because I believe that love knows no boundaries and can be found anywhere in the world.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I don't have any children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family in the future. Family values are very important to me, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same views and desires.

In terms of physical appearance, I have beautiful gray eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and never indulge in drinking or smoking. Staying fit and active is a priority for me, and I would love to find someone who values their health as well.

Besides my native language, I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is vital in any relationship, and I believe that being able to understand and connect with each other is crucial for a successful partnership.

As an economist, I am passionate about my work and enjoy what I do. I find fulfillment in my career and strive for continuous growth and success. However, I also understand the importance of work-life balance and making time for the people and activities that bring joy and happiness.

I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and interests. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and loyal partner, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a future filled with love, happiness, and endless possibilities.

Hobbies and Interests

Sports, traveling, fishing, nature, music and concerts

Character

I am sensual and passionate, my heart burns with fire, and my eyes burn with desire. Nothing is impossible for me, I'm used to going to my goal through all obstacles. It's true what they say with cute, paradise is everywhere and I would like to create this paradise no matter what. I am a very active girl, I am ready to give my best in everything. In a relationship, I am a giver, I will give all my tenderness and affection to my special man. Do you feel the attraction of my gaze? Will you give me the opportunity to envelop you with my magic?

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man to whom I can give my tenderness and love. My dream man is a caring and sensual man with his woman, the one who thinks about his woman in the first place. But the most important thing is that next to me my man should be himself.