Meet online - 40 y.o. Marina from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11893815

ID 11893815
online
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 25, 1984 (Pisces)
  • OccupationTourism manager and volunteer
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2019
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Marina and I am a 29-year-old Pisces bride from Odessa, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding. I have been divorced in the past, but I firmly believe that everything happens for a reason and it has only made me stronger and more determined to find my true soulmate.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (163 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). My eyes are a stunning shade of blue, and my hair is naturally blonde. I take great care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and maintaining a balanced and positive lifestyle.

Professionally, I work as a tourism manager and volunteer. I am passionate about exploring new cultures, meeting new people, and making a positive impact on the world. I have a university degree and I am always eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

While my English speaking skills are basic at the moment, I am dedicated to improving them and expanding my knowledge of the language. I believe that effective communication is the foundation of any successful relationship and I am committed to working on this aspect of myself.

In my free time, I enjoy reading, traveling, and spending quality time with my loved ones. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am blessed to have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2019. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and the importance of creating a loving and nurturing environment.

If you are someone who shares similar values and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to discover new dishes. Trying new dishes in the restaurant, as well as creating new culinary masterpieces.

Character

I am still young but I know that I can give all myself to a man that will chose me. I am affectionate, kind hearted, clever, understanding and supportive. I am also very serious and responsible. I am open and sincere lady, who is probably the last romantic in the world, because of the desire meet true love. I really missed love and tenderness in my life and I hope that this site will help me fill this lack.

Her Type of Man

I want my future beloved to become the closest person to me! I am here to meet a great man with whom we will share our future. We can be of different nationalities, political views and religions. But true love is something that can unite even two very different people.