Meet online - 25 y.o. Natalia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893738

ID 11893738
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 4, 1998 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationjournalist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'8''(171 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Natalia and I am a 28-year-old Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a journalist with a university degree, I am passionate about exploring the world and sharing stories. I am here on this dating website because I am ready to find my soulmate and embark on a new chapter in my life.

In terms of my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'8'' (171 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). With my blonde hair and captivating blue eyes, I have been told that I have a natural beauty that radiates from within. Taking care of myself is important to me, which is why I never smoke and only drink socially.

When it comes to my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I believe that marriage is a sacred union and I am patiently waiting for the right person to come into my life. As an Orthodox Christian, my faith plays an important role in my life and I value honesty, loyalty, and commitment in a relationship.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers. In addition to English, I do not speak any other languages fluently.

In my free time, I enjoy immersing myself in various activities. Whether it's reading a book, going for a walk in nature, or trying out new recipes in the kitchen, I believe in embracing life's simple joys. I am also a lover of art, music, and culture, and enjoy attending concerts, exhibitions, and theater performances.

If you are someone who values intelligence, kindness, and ambition, then perhaps we could be a perfect match. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to build a strong foundation based on love, trust, and mutual respect. Distance is not a barrier for me, as I believe that true love knows no boundaries.

If you are ready to embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and shared adventures, then I invite you to take a chance and get to know me better. Let's create our own love story that will stand the test of time.

Hobbies and Interests

I love rollerblading, doing photography and video editing, learning oriental dances, fishing and hiking. I love to travel. I also love sports, needlework, horseback riding, traveling, spending time with friends.

Character

I am active, cheerful, smart, beautiful, easy-going, I love beautiful things. I have been to many countries and mostly I went there either with girlfriends, but I would very much like to go to them again with you) I have a lot of interests and I am sure among them there will be those that you will like or already like)

Her Type of Man

I really want to find a person who will be next to me. I am a very sociable person I have no preferences in appearance, I just want to find an interesting and reliable person who will be with me when I'm sad, funny, scared or lonely. I hope that you are interested and you will write to me, so I am waiting for your letter)