Meet online - 35 y.o. Darya from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893696

ID 11893696
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 15, 1988 (Gemini)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbg (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Darya and I'm a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married Christian girl with beautiful brown eyes and brown hair. I weigh 121 lbg (55 kg) and take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle.

In terms of my personal life, I don't have any children and I have never been a smoker. I prefer to drink socially and enjoy a good glass of wine or a cocktail with friends on special occasions. As for my English speaking skills, I have a basic level of proficiency, which allows me to communicate effectively.

Professionally, I am a dentist and I hold a university degree. I have dedicated myself to helping others maintain good oral health and beautiful smiles. Dentistry is not just a job for me, it's a passion. I love what I do and I believe it's important to have a fulfilling career.

When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy staying active and exploring new activities. In my free time, I like to go hiking, take long walks in nature, and try out new recipes in the kitchen. I believe in living life to the fullest and making the most out of every opportunity that comes my way.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. Someone who is kind, understanding, and has a good sense of humor. Distance is not a problem for me as long as there is a connection. I believe that love knows no boundaries and I am open to exploring new horizons.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and building a strong, meaningful relationship. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I think after looking at my photos you noticed that I'm in great shape, haha. I do yoga and stretching, I like to make my body flexible and hardy, but it seems to me that being very muscular is not for me, so I prefer light and rather meditative exercises. I love tasty and healthy food and I always devote a little time several times a month only to caring for hair, nails and other feminine beauty things. I think that the appearance of a girl is important, she should bring joy to her man, but this does not mean anything if there is no interesting personality behind this appearance. Therefore, I develop as a person, study psychology and relationships, health, the secrets of successful time planning and other useful and interesting things.

Character

I have always studied well at school, I graduated from the university with honors, in my work, as in ordinary life, I can call myself neat pearson. It is important for me to clean the house, to keep my things and thoughts clean and tidy. I have an easygoing personality, I can be a little shy at first and not many people know me in a way where I can be fun and a little playful, But I easily open up to people if I feel comfortable!

Her Type of Man

It's probably not fashionable anymore and I'm behind the times, but I really think that a man is the head of the family! Yes, of course, I am always ready to give him advice and discuss issues that arise with us, but if he has made a decision, I will not rebel and try to get power into my own hands. I chose this man and trust him! His wisdom and determination. Tango is always danced by two, but if two lead, it will not be a passionate and beautiful dance, but it will be trampling each other's feet and chaos. This is the mission of a woman to make a man happy and give him strong wings on which he can take his family to a better life. To be his rear and support in his difficult journey to decide the fate of this world.