Meet online - 40 y.o. Julia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893624

ID 11893624
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age40
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 26, 1983 (Leo)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Julia and I am a Leo. I am so excited to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith. I am proud to say that I am Orthodox, and my religion plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on shared values.

In terms of my marital status, I have never been married. I am still searching for that special someone who will sweep me off my feet and make me believe in love at first sight. I am ready to embark on this journey of companionship and build a life together.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. You will often find me at the gym, working on my fitness and staying in shape. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of blue, and my hair is a beautiful blond color.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and enjoying life's pleasures responsibly. As for my English speaking skills, I would consider them basic, but I am eager to improve and learn more.

Professionally, I work as an accountant. I find numbers fascinating, and I enjoy the challenge of balancing books and managing finances. I have a university degree and take pride in my education and career.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant city with so much to offer, and I am grateful to call it my home. I am open to the possibility of relocating if the right person comes along.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am looking forward to meeting someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you think we might be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Travelling, painting, gym, fitness, music, reading

Character

I am a girl who loves to dream, who knows how to love and support. I love nature, everything that surrounds me. In my free time, I read books and discover new hobbies and something for myself. I love traveling, cooking, spending time with people dear to me.

Her Type of Man

I want to fall in love with a man with a good sense of humor, who will cherish our feelings and relationships. I want to meet a caring, kind, romantic man who is ready for a relationship and paints his life with bright colors.