Meet online - 41 y.o. Ludmila from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893594

ID 11893594
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateJuly 8, 1982 (Cancer)
  • Occupationmanicurist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionOrthodox
  • ChildrenGirl, 2005
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Ludmila and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. As a Cancer, I am known for my caring and sensitive nature. I believe that love is the most important aspect of life, and I am ready to find my soulmate and build a strong and loving relationship.

I come from an Orthodox background and my faith is an important part of my life. I have been divorced in the past, but I believe that every experience teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals. I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2005, and she is the light of my life.

In terms of appearance, I have mesmerizing blue eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and my body, and I weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I lead a healthy lifestyle and I never smoke. I enjoy socializing and having a few drinks on special occasions.

I have always been passionate about beauty and aesthetics, which is why I work as a manicurist. I love making people feel confident and beautiful. Although I speak basic English, I am eager to improve my language skills and communicate more fluently with my future partner.

I have some unfinished university education, but I believe that education is a lifelong journey and I am always eager to learn new things. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a vibrant and beautiful city that offers a rich cultural experience.

I am looking for a partner who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I value honesty, loyalty, and open communication in a relationship. If you are ready to explore a deep connection with a caring and affectionate woman, I would love to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read about me. I am excited about the possibilities that lie ahead and I can't wait to meet my perfect match. Let's create our own love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to burn incense sticks and aroma therapy, i am interested in massages. Also i adore spending time with my daughter and going for a walk. I love cooking, reading and watching series.

Character

Experienced, serious, a woman who wants to get married. I like to feel protected and cared for. Calm, not grumpy. I feel with my heart. I always make breakfast. Versatile woman, not for the game!

Her Type of Man

I'm not looking for the perfect man, I'm looking for my man for whom I will be the best woman. For me, the main thing is that we have the same outlook on life and have common priorities. I always imagine kind, with strength of mind, a good sense of humor and reliability.