Meet online - 35 y.o. Marta from Madrid, Spain - ID 11893329

ID 11893329
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 21, 1987 (Scorpio)
  • Occupationsocial media
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenGirl, 2020
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbg (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceMadrid, Spain
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesitalian, spanish

About me

Hello! My name is Marta and I am a 30-year-old Scorpio bride from Madrid, Spain. I am delighted to be here on this dating website, searching for my soulmate. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a devout Catholic, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on mutual respect and understanding. As a never married woman, I am eager to find someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey with me.

Physically, I stand at a graceful height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 110 lbs (50 kg). With mesmerizing brown eyes and luscious brown hair, I have been told that my appearance is captivating. Taking care of myself is important to me, and I prioritize a healthy lifestyle by never drinking alcohol or smoking.

In terms of my education and career, I hold a university degree and currently work in social media. I am passionate about connecting with people and leveraging the power of digital platforms to make a positive impact. Additionally, I possess fluent English speaking skills, along with proficiency in Italian and Spanish. Communication is key for me, and I believe that being multilingual opens up a world of possibilities.

Madrid has been my home for as long as I can remember, and I am proud to be a part of this vibrant city. The rich culture, beautiful architecture, and warm-hearted people make it a wonderful place to live. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

As you can see, I am a well-rounded individual with a lot to offer. I am looking for someone who values honesty, loyalty, and kindness. Together, we can create a beautiful love story filled with joy, laughter, and shared adventures. If you think we could be a match made in heaven, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to start this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to dance! Incendiary salsa, delicious coffee and a little trip can make me happy! I love Japanese and Chinese cuisine, grow flowers and play sports! I prefer boxing and running! I love fashion, high heels and equestrianism! I love big cars, speed and passion. I am an eternal student, I love to study and get unreal pleasure from it. Favorite country of course Spain and Africa. My dream is to visit Vietnam with my loved one!

Character

I am a purposeful strong-willed girl! real Spaniard with hot blood! A modest nature and a girl with fire always fight in me! I hate lies and do not tolerate betrayal! I know how to love and wholly belong to the person whom I have chosen with my heart! Sometimes stubborn but it helps me in life. Most likely I have a strong character with a little zest of a creative nature. Not quick-tempered, with a good big heart. Responsive and friendly to simple and open people

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a delicious man who will be like me! Passionate faithful and curious to life! I promise delicious breakfasts and dinners, warmth and joint trips! I would be glad if we are on the same wavelength and get everything from life! I have no restrictions and I want my man to have them too! I hope you are here to build a quality tasty and passionate relationship! I'm waiting for you my prince!