Meet online - 35 y.o. Maryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893130

ID 11893130
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 20, 1989 (Pisces)
  • Occupationflorist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Maryna and I am a Pisces. I am a Christian and currently divorced. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighing 114 lbs (52 kg), I take pride in maintaining a healthy lifestyle. I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful black hair that perfectly complements my features.

When it comes to my habits, I never drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and pure life, which is reflected in my choices. English is a language I speak fluently, thanks to my good English speaking skills. As for other languages, I do not have proficiency in any other language apart from English.

Professionally, I work as a florist, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for nature. I have a university degree, which has helped me grow both personally and intellectually. I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city that holds a special place in my heart.

Being a Pisces, I possess a deep and intuitive nature. I am compassionate, empathetic, and always willing to lend a helping hand to those in need. I believe in the power of love and strive to create meaningful connections with others.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and indulging in artistic activities. I find solace in the beauty of flowers and often spend time gardening to nurture my soul. Additionally, I have a keen interest in astrology and spirituality.

I am seeking a partner who shares similar values and beliefs. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and supportive. Together, we can embark on a journey filled with love, laughter, and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine connection, I would be delighted to get to know you better.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I look forward to the possibility of meeting someone special and building a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like dancing, drawing, but so far I am not perfect) I like sports, I often ride a bike. also I like to walk in the evenings and go to the cinema. are you ready to keep me company? I like to sing. but so far I do it only in the shower) i love flowers and that's why my profession is associated with them .

Character

I am a very cheerful and energetic person. i like to travel and always expand my horizons. sometimes it is hard for me to go outside my comfort zone but i understand that this is how i can develop and be more confident in myself. i am a very reliable person and a very faithful friend and soul mate in a relationship. if i choose a life partner it means that i will always be faithful and will ask for the same in return. never sit still and always evolve, always in motion because motion is life.

Her Type of Man

A serious and confident man who knows what he wants from life and who is ready to build a family with me and be my future best friend and my most faithful and loving husband. on whom I will never be afraid to lean and trust. trust, love and understanding are very important in relationships and this is what I would really like to have in my relationship. I would like very much to talk with my future husband for hours and when I want to be silent and understand even each other in silence. this is the degree of understanding I wish. do you wish the same?