Meet online - 35 y.o. Anna from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11893050

ID 11893050
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age35
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1988 (Virgo)
  • OccupationBeauty master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2009
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight128 lbg (58 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, I'm Anna, a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall, blond-haired bride from Dnipro, Ukraine. As a Virgo, I am known for my attention to detail and practical nature. I believe in the Christian faith and have a university degree.

In terms of my personal life, I am divorced and have a wonderful son who was born in 2009. Being a mother has taught me the importance of patience, love, and understanding. Family is a priority for me, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values.

I take pride in taking care of myself both physically and mentally. With a weight of 127 lbg (58 kg), I am conscious of leading a healthy lifestyle. I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol. I believe in treating my body with respect and staying fit.

While my English speaking skills are poor, I am eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge the language barrier.

Professionally, I work as a beauty master. I have a passion for making others feel confident and beautiful. It brings me joy to see the smiles on my clients' faces when they leave my salon feeling their best.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading books, and spending quality time with my loved ones. I am a down-to-earth person who appreciates the simple things in life.

If you are someone who values family, leads a healthy lifestyle, and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful future filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Sport! Lots of sports! I do boxing and I really like to direct energy into it!Also, my profession is based on the fact that I really love to take care of myself, do hair, make-up and other things to look beautiful .. It all grew into my profession. I also spend time with friends and with my child. because time with them is the most precious thing for me!

Character

A charismatic person who likes to be the center of attention! I like to give warmth and care to people close to me. I try to make my surroundings happy with various cute little things. I love to give unexpected gifts and watch how nice a person is. I like to be stylish, attractive, well-groomed. Hope my future boyfriend will appreciate it.

Her Type of Man

I hope that next to me will be the guy who will be ready to accept me with my character. I don’t think that the character is complicated, but still I would like not to waste time and find a soul mate! I need a patient, honest, loyal, understanding man. Who is ready to open their heart to me and let me in!