Meet online - 52 y.o. Tetiana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11893049

ID 11893049
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age52
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 15, 1971 (Leo)
  • OccupationSexologist
  • Marital StatusWidow
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 1998
    Girl, 2003
  • English Speaking SkillsPoor
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight156 lbg (71 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorRed
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tetiana and I am a Leo. I am a widow and currently looking for a special someone to share my life with. Standing tall at 5'9'' (175 cm), I have a commanding presence that matches my strong and confident personality.

I am a proud Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in love, compassion, and understanding. Family is also very important to me. I have two beautiful children - a boy born in 1998 and a girl born in 2003. They are my pride and joy, and I am grateful for the opportunity to be their mother.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is a priority for me. I weigh 156 lbg (71 kg) and I take care of my body through regular exercise and a balanced diet. I never drink alcohol and I am a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my physical and mental well-being.

One of my most striking features is my captivating green eyes. They say that the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I believe that mine reflect my warmth and kindness. I also have fiery red hair that matches my passionate and enthusiastic nature.

While I am not fluent in English, I am working on improving my language skills. Currently, my English speaking skills are poor, but I am eager to learn and communicate with my future partner in their language.

I have a university degree and work as a sexologist. Helping couples navigate their relationships and strengthen their bond brings me immense joy and fulfillment. I am passionate about understanding human behavior and creating a loving and supportive environment for individuals and couples.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its wonders with someone special.

If you are looking for a strong, compassionate, and understanding partner who values family and faith, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful and fulfilling life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I read a lot and I like to learn new things. I also visit the gym almost every day, giving training a little time, but they are always effective! I like to go shopping, look bright and memorable. I like to visit restaurants of different cuisines and try something new. I'm took up dancing,namely bachata and have a plastic body ....

Character

I'm a pretty responsive person. I know what I want. I dabble in psychology and often see people through and through. I like to laugh out loud .. as well as give people my gorgeous smile. Passionate and desirable. I think that my friends could say that I am the soul of the company and it will never be boring with me. I take everything from life!

Her Type of Man

I want to find someone who is ready to build a family .. strong and loving .. Mutual understanding with my man is important to me. I want a tender and at the same time strong man .. To feel behind him, like behind a stone wall. I hope that very soon I will be in the arms of a loved one!