Meet online - 20 y.o. Maryna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11892973

ID 11892973
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 5, 2003 (Cancer)
  • OccupationAccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionUnknown
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'11''(180 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Maryna, and I am delighted to introduce myself to you. Let me share a little bit about who I am and what I am looking for in a partner.

As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I believe in the power of love and am ready to open my heart to someone special. I have never been married and have no children, but I am excited about the prospect of starting a family in the future.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'11'' (180 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbg (60 kg). My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of brown, and my hair matches in its rich brown color. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

In terms of lifestyle choices, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in leading a clean and healthy life, and I hope to find a partner who shares these values. Being an accountant by profession, I have a keen eye for detail and enjoy working with numbers. I have a university degree, which has helped me build a successful career.

While English is not my first language, I have basic speaking skills and can communicate effectively. I am always eager to learn and improve, so language will never be a barrier in our relationship. As for other languages, I am fluent in Ukrainian, as it is my native language.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

I am excited about the opportunity to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are kind, genuine, and looking for a loving partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story and build a future filled with love, joy, and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

I am calm, but you can see the fire inside of me that will keep you warm forever!) I am doing sport every week, I used to like dancing and I was great at it, I even went to a dance studio, but over time I left it. Can you remind me how cool it is to feel music?

Character

I am a very sociable person, but I have few close friends. I must first chat with the person for a while to call him a friend and start to trust. Trust and sincerity are very important to me in any relationship.

Her Type of Man

I would like that the man was older than me, 5 years or more. I think men are like wine - the older the better. Even though I don't drink alcohol haha. Sincerity, support and openness are important in relationships. I need a man who will admire me. Can I be your muse?