Meet online - 32 y.o. Emilia from Warsaw, Poland - ID 11892895

ID 11892895
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 28, 1992 (Aries)
  • Occupationdesigner
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceWarsaw, Poland
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Emilia and I am an Aries. I am so excited to be here and share a little bit about myself with you.

Firstly, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I was born and raised in Warsaw, Poland, where I currently reside. I have always been a creative person, which led me to pursue a career as a designer. I have a university degree and I am proud of the work that I do. It allows me to express my artistic side and constantly challenge myself.

When it comes to my appearance, I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 123 lbs (56 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that sparkle with life. My hair is naturally blond and I love experimenting with different styles and colors. I take pride in my appearance and believe that it is important to take care of oneself both physically and mentally.

In terms of my lifestyle, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I enjoy going out with friends and trying new things, but I also appreciate quiet evenings at home with a good book or a movie.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am open to the idea of starting a family someday, but for now, I am focused on building a strong foundation for myself.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am always eager to learn and expand my horizons.

To wrap it up, I am a Catholic and my faith is an important aspect of my life. It provides me with guidance and helps me stay grounded. I believe in the power of love and I am here to find someone who shares my values and beliefs. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a caring and creative individual, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I am a versatile person and my hobbies are too contradictory. I really love adrenaline and speed. I like to ride motorcycles and cars . At the same time, I am fond of gardening. I like to plant flowers and trees in a country house . It calms me down and I enjoy it. I started studying different types of massage and try them in practice .

Character

I am a cheerful, smiling and cheerful girl. I'm always looking for a positive in life, I don't get hung up on problems , but try to solve them as soon as possible. I don 't throw words to the wind , I show my emotions and feelings . I don't like scandals, I prefer to solve everything by talking.

Her Type of Man

I really appreciate reliability. With such a person, I will feel safe. No, I don't need an intercessor — I can stand up for myself, I'm not helpless. I need a person I can rely on, with whom I can relax sometimes and let the situation get out of control. Of course, it is important that my partner shares my views and values: I do not see myself next to a right-wing person . My father taught me independence. I expect the same from my partner. Beautiful appearance is not important. It's good if a person is beautiful, but you can't get far on beauty alone. Grooming and cleanliness are important to me. And, of course, making such demands on a person, I try to meet them myself and work hard on myself.