Meet online - 42 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11892794

ID 11892794
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 14, 1981 (Aries)
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello there! My name is Katerina, and I am an Aries woman looking for love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I want to assure you that I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love and kindness, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

I have never been married before, but I am ready to commit to a serious and lasting relationship. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 154 lbs (70 kg). Taking care of my body is important to me, and I maintain a healthy lifestyle.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my health and keeping my body free from harmful substances. My eyes are a beautiful shade of blue, and my hair is brown, complementing my warm and friendly personality.

While my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and learn more. I am a cosmetologist by profession, and I take pride in making others feel beautiful and confident. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong work ethic and a passion for continuous learning.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that I am proud to call home. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in different cultures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest, and I am eager to share these experiences with a special someone.

If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and genuine partner, I hope you consider getting to know me better. Together, we can create a beautiful and meaningful connection that will last a lifetime. Let's embark on this exciting journey of love together.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy everything so it's even hard to say what my hobbies are. I enjoy life and like it, I like read interesting books, see new places, going on yoga trainings and just simple things what people do. I love doing yoga, it's my passion! I also like traveling by car, my big dream is to travel all over Europe by car, it's very romantic. A long road, gas stations, a beloved man nearby - all this is like a scene from a movie that I want to feel in my life.

Character

I'm simple woman. I have all qualities what women need. I'm caring, respectful, passionate and have big loving heart. I want to spend my life with beloved man about whom I will care, with whom I will enjoy every second together, have a lot of love and passion.

Her Type of Man

For me ideal realtionship is when in a couple two partners are equal, who care about each other, support and give a lot of Love and joy. When you can't wait to see each other, kiss each other and hug. Maybe you could become this man to whom I will be ready for everything?I want to meet a reliable man for whom the family will also come first. Who would also prefer cozy watching a movie together rather than going to a bar with friends.