Meet online - 22 y.o. Olga from Chişinău, Moldova - ID 11892708

ID 11892708
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 28, 2001 (Taurus)
  • OccupationLawyer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight112 lbg (51 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • Residence Chişinău, Moldova
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesRussian, Moldavian

About me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I'm delighted to have the opportunity to introduce myself to you. I am a Taurus, born under the sign of determination and loyalty. Let me share a little about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding, which I strive to extend to everyone around me. My strong moral values guide me in making wise decisions and treating others with respect.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. However, I am open to starting a family if I meet the right person. I stand at 5'7'' (168 cm) tall and maintain a healthy weight of 112 lbs (51 kg). Taking care of my physical well-being is important to me, and I prioritize leading a balanced and active lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I neither drink nor smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and ensuring a healthy future. My sparkling green eyes, complemented by my beautiful brown hair, add to my natural charm and allure. As for language skills, I am fluent in Russian and Moldavian, alongside basic English speaking skills.

Professionally, I am a lawyer. I find great satisfaction in helping others seek justice and navigate through legal matters. Although my education is unfinished, I have already gained valuable knowledge and experience through my studies at the university. My dedication and passion for my work drive me to continually improve and excel in my field.

Currently, I reside in Chişinău, Moldova. This vibrant city offers a mix of history, culture, and modernity. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its beauty and charm with a special someone.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never-married woman with a passion for justice and a commitment to living a healthy lifestyle. My loyalty and determination are qualities I hold dear, and I am ready to embark on a new chapter of my life with someone who shares the same values. If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and compassionate partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where this journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I spend most of my free time in the gym, because sport for me is life! I try not to eat junk food, because I have to be in shape and always look 100%! I also try myself in the modeling business and sometimes participate in various beauty contests, taking good places there! I love doing makeup for my girlfriends and doing photo shoots for them, so I even tried myself as a makeup artist and photographer! So I travel a lot, but mostly to Eastern countries, because I like to spend my summer there!

Character

I lead an active lifestyle. I try to take everything from life at my age! Responsible attitude to the tasks, attentive, interesting in communication. Kind and gentle to the people around. I will never offend a weak person. I always go forward to new goals and try to achieve them!

Her Type of Man

I don't have a particular type in a man. I just want him to be smart, with a good sense of humor. So that he understands me and supports me. It is also important for me to build trust between me and my soulmate. So it's important that my man is not too jealous.