Meet online - 30 y.o. Anastasiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11892664

ID 11892664
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 30, 1994 (Taurus)
  • Occupationstylist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(169 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia, and I am a Taurus bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me introduce myself and share a little bit about who I am and what I'm looking for.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and understanding. I am divorced and have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2016. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of unconditional love and selflessness.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (169 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes that reflect my calm and compassionate nature. My hair is naturally blonde, and I take pride in keeping it well-groomed and stylish. As a stylist by profession, I have an eye for fashion and enjoy helping others enhance their personal style.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in preserving my health and living a clean and balanced life. Speaking of balance, I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

In terms of education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the importance of continuous learning and personal growth. I strive to expand my knowledge and skills in order to achieve my goals and contribute positively to the world around me.

As for my residence, I am currently based in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers a blend of history and modernity. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

In conclusion, I am a loving, caring, and compassionate woman who is ready to embark on a new chapter in my life. I am looking for a partner who shares my values and beliefs, someone who is ready to build a strong and meaningful connection. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Sport is not only a hobby for me, but also a way of life, work and a state of mind. Camping, cycling, photography. Everything that can cheer me up or awaken genuine interest in me, it all attracts me, I am open to something new and strive to develop every day.

Character

In any difficult life situation, I remain an optimist. I believe in people and that I will meet a worthy person here who needs love and support. To the man I love, I will give all my care and tenderness. I turn weekdays into holidays. You want to meet? If you love life and are ready for a bright, but serious relationship, we will understand each other perfectly. I can talk about hockey, fishing and your other hobbies. I prefer to share the interests of my man than to spend time shopping.

Her Type of Man

I am sincere, sociable, with a sense of humor, and I am looking for the same in a partner. The best indicator of an ideal relationship for me is when a man and a woman think about each other and take care that the partner is always comfortable, whether it's an evening together or a noisy birthday. If my man says that he is not comfortable, I must respond to this and do everything to make him feel better, hoping for reciprocity. Looking for a man who will kiss me every morning.