Meet online - 39 y.o. Romana from Bucharest, Romania - ID 11892531

ID 11892531
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationCollege
  • Birth DateJune 29, 1984 (Cancer)
  • Occupationfashion designer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(163 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceBucharest, Romania
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Romana. I am a 5'5'' (163 cm) tall woman with beautiful blue eyes and blonde hair. As a Cancer, I am known for my nurturing and caring nature. I am a Christian and have never been married.

I work as a fashion designer, which allows me to express my creativity and passion for beauty. I have a college education and I am always eager to learn and grow in my field. Although English is not my first language, I have good speaking skills and can communicate effectively.

I live in the stunning city of Bucharest, Romania. It is a place filled with history and culture, and I am fortunate to call it my home. Bucharest is a vibrant city with so much to offer, from its charming architecture to its bustling nightlife.

In my free time, I enjoy socializing with friends and family. I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I take care of my health and maintain a weight of 118 lbs (54 kg). Staying fit and active is important to me.

While I don't have children of my own, I have a natural maternal instinct and enjoy spending time with kids. Family is important to me, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I am looking for a partner who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a sense of adventure. Someone who appreciates art and beauty, and who is willing to explore new places and experiences with me.

If you are someone who values loyalty, trust, and open communication, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a beautiful life filled with love and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

My job - I'm a designer. I draw clothes and accessories for many fashion designers. Due to my work - I attend a lot of parties and shows. I am a real blonde))))) and it's in my blood!))) love life, all its colors, adventures and holidays!!!! I love to dance! I love sports! I love beautiful dresses))) But! There has come a point where I feel less and less adventurous. I spend more and more time at home and working. I've learned how to cook the most delicious meals. And I'm thinking of writing a cookbook. I'm also taking piano lessons. Maybe someday I will be able to surprise my loved ones with a beautiful melody!)))

Character

Look at my pics)))) i am fun and affectionate) i am always ready to go somewhere, fly. I love music, I love ice cream)) I love new cities...new countries....love to get acquainted with new people.... But, in the last months I began to notice that I become home...I began to cook)))) watch movies...read...I sometimes want just silence...I began to walk in the park...and enjoy the blue sky...I change.... I become older and calmer....

Her Type of Man

I want a family. My job allows me to live anywhere in the world, so I am ready to move if necessary! My men are older and calmer than me))) wiser and more experienced!)) I like caring and gentle men. Who know how to keep their word and know how to take care of their wife. I am affectionate, as a kitten, and with me will be very easy and gentle)