Meet online - 22 y.o. Anastasiia from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11892516

ID 11892516
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationUniversity (unfinished)
  • Birth DateApril 21, 2001 (Taurus)
  • OccupationManager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi, my name is Anastasiia and I am a Taurus. I am here to find my soulmate, someone with whom I can share my life, dreams, and aspirations. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

Firstly, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe that love, respect, and understanding are the foundations of a strong and lasting relationship. I have never been married before and I am excited to find the right person to start this new chapter of my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'6'' (166 cm) tall and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I have mesmerizing blue eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never smoke or drink alcohol. I believe that a healthy body leads to a healthy mind and soul.

Professionally, I work as a manager. I am a dedicated and hardworking individual who strives for success in all aspects of life. Education is important to me, and although I have not yet completed my university degree, I believe that learning is a lifelong journey.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am fluent in Ukrainian and Russian, but my English speaking skills are basic. However, I am eager to improve and learn more.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. Someone who is kind, loving, and understanding. I believe that true love knows no boundaries and I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey of finding love and building a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I like to be in different guises. I also love photo shoots and often arrange some kind of shoots for myself, because I want to capture my youth on camera.... I like to try on different brightly colored outfits and take pictures of my compositions in clothes. I also like reading books (fiction), listening to music (I'm a music lover). I like to go shopping, as well as taste Italian and Georgian cuisine, because I love these countries. But also I have other countries which I love and would like to visit. For example Spain... I like this country and I even set a goal to work hard to spend each vacation in Spain... How do you like this goal?)

Character

Beauty is in simplicity. That's why I stick to being simple and open to others and to the world around me. I am sensible, intelligent, perspective, active. I like to please my parents. I am hardworking, ready to help both physically and morally. I like to be in the center of attention as well, I choose quieter companies of people, as I do not like noise.

Her Type of Man

I probably see a man near me who will be promising, generous and active in life. Who will not sit in one place and will every day build goals that we will achieve together with him. I want to be a muse for my beloved man... to inspire him every day with something new. It's important for me to feel trust with him and to know that I can be secure in our relationship. I want to be with an honest guy who will respect me, who will respect his choices!