Meet online - 27 y.o. Katerina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11892429

ID 11892429
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 15, 1996 (Taurus)
  • Occupationdance teacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesRussian

About me

Hi there! My name is Katerina, and I am a Taurus. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First of all, I am a Christian, and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before, and I am looking for someone special to share my life with. I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke.

When it comes to my appearance, my eyes are a beautiful shade of brown, and I have long, flowing blond hair. People often compliment me on my English speaking skills, as I have a good command of the language. In addition to English, I also speak Russian fluently.

I work as a dance teacher, which allows me to combine my passion for dance with my love for teaching. I have a university degree, and I believe in the importance of education and personal growth.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant city with a rich history and a lot to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures.

Overall, I am a kind-hearted and genuine person who is looking for a loving and committed relationship. If you are someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on an exciting journey together, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story filled with joy and happiness.

Hobbies and Interests

Nature Cars Dancing Biking Reading books Travelling

Character

I am a fire hidden under a cover of modesty. I am a person of art, and art requires patience and perseverance. But I have a burning fire inside, that helps me to achieve whatever I want. I am a person of few words. I like to listen patiently to what people say, but my few remarks can embarrass those who don’t take responsibility for what they say.

Her Type of Man

I appreciate people who know what to say and when is the right moment to speak up. I like smart, independent, and courageous men, who know what they want in life and aren’t afraid to follow their desires. I know myself well, and I am willing to create strong relationships with a man who is ready to perform his dreams with me. I want to be with a man, who can lend me a supportive shoulder, give advice, and protect me from the severity of the world. In response, he will get a lot of love and care from me.