Meet online - 24 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11892428

ID 11892428
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1999 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationFlorist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Olga, and I am a 27-year-old Sagittarius bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It gives me strength and guides me in my everyday life. I believe that having a shared spiritual foundation is crucial in a relationship, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

I have never been married before, and I am excited about the prospect of finding my soulmate. I am 5'5'' tall, with a slim and graceful figure. My weight is 114 lbs, and I take care of myself by leading a healthy lifestyle. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and treating it as a temple.

One of my most striking features is my beautiful brown eyes. They say that the eyes are the windows to the soul, and I truly believe that. When you look into my eyes, you will see warmth, sincerity, and depth.

I work as a florist, and I absolutely love what I do. Being surrounded by the beauty of nature and creating stunning arrangements brings me so much joy. I am also fluent in English, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different cultures and backgrounds. Additionally, I speak Russian fluently, as it is my native language.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid education and a strong foundation for my personal and professional life. I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth, and I believe that learning is a lifelong journey.

In terms of my residence, I currently live in the vibrant city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a city rich in history, culture, and opportunities. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited about the possibility of meeting someone special and creating a beautiful life together. If you are looking for a loving, caring, and faithful partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this journey of love and happiness together!

Hobbies and Interests

Biking Reading books Camping Cars Cooking

Character

It is not enough to simply “believe” in something. If you want to change this world, you must put your beliefs and faith into action. I always create moments to smile, to laugh, and just enjoy this life! I am a creative person with a very romantic soul. Also, I am a loyal and reliable friend! I work a lot and constantly learn something, it is an integral part of my profession. I am an easygoing person.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for someone who will be loyal and trustful, someone to talk, to take care of, to go out and have fun with. I want to find a good man. I think all women dream to find a good man and I dream about beautiful romantic relations.