Meet online - 41 y.o. Victoria from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11892426

ID 11892426
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age41
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 12, 1982 (Leo)
  • Occupationweb marketing
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2010
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesRussian

About Me

Hi there! My name is Victoria and I am a Leo. I am delighted to share a little bit about myself with you.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I have never been married and I am currently searching for that special someone to share my life with. Standing at 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, I have a slender and elegant figure that I take pride in.

I am a proud mother to a wonderful boy, born in 2010. Being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. It is important for me to find a partner who not only accepts my son but also becomes a positive male role model in his life.

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle is important to me, and I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg). Although I enjoy the occasional drink, I am not a heavy drinker. In fact, I have never smoked a cigarette in my life.

My captivating blue eyes are often a topic of conversation, and they perfectly complement my beautiful brown hair. I am fluent in English and consider myself a conversationalist. Additionally, I speak Russian fluently.

Professionally, I work in web marketing. I find it fascinating to explore the ever-evolving world of digital advertising and help businesses reach their full potential online.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills to excel in my career. I am proud to call Odessa, Ukraine my home. The city's rich history and vibrant culture make it an exciting place to live.

Thank you for taking the time to get to know me a little better. I am excited to embark on this journey and find my perfect match. If you think we may be a good fit, don't hesitate to reach out. Let's create our own beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

Lying on the beach Biking Cooking Dancing Nature

Character

I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, kind, open-minded, emotional, loving and cheerful, sensual, classy and loads of giggling I'm openminded, love to do things I never done before, like most kind of sports.

Her Type of Man

The man who loves can be both son and husband! Woman love their men ! Men are all different with their own views on life and interests. There is no point in trying to change a man. Women need to love them, because everyone has his advantages and disadvantages. A man is a protector of women , is the support of life.