Meet online - 19 y.o. Valeriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11892339

ID 11892339
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age19
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 12, 2004 (Gemini)
  • Occupationmakeup artist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeriia and I'm a 29-year-old Gemini bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a makeup artist by profession and I absolutely love what I do. It gives me the opportunity to express my creativity and make people feel beautiful.

In terms of my personal characteristics, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before and I don't have any children. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving family together.

Physically, I am 5'9'' (175 cm) tall and weigh 132 lbs (60 kg). I have mesmerizing brown eyes that can captivate anyone's attention. My hair is also brown, which perfectly complements my features. I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink alcohol or smoke.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and can confidently communicate in this language. I have a university degree, which has helped me develop a strong foundation of knowledge and skills in my field. I am constantly seeking opportunities to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

As an individual, I am kind-hearted, compassionate, and understanding. I believe in treating others with respect and empathy. I enjoy spending time with my loved ones and creating beautiful memories together. I am looking for a partner who can appreciate me for who I am and who is ready to embark on an exciting journey of love and companionship.

If you are someone who values family, shares similar interests, and is ready to commit to a loving and supportive relationship, I would love to hear from you. Let's explore the possibilities and create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

I am interested in photography. I like to capture lively emotions of people. Sometimes I like to organize a small exhibition with photos of my family members and close friends! All my life I go in for sports to feel myself healthy and beautiful. I like to cook food. I know many recipes, I can cook a healthy dish so that you lick your fingers! Traveling is not an integral part of my life.

Character

I really love emotions and adventures. I am a lively, cheerful and sincere woman! Cheerful and easy-going character, does not prevent me from being reasonable, wise and charming. A real woman always combines childlike spontaneity, ability to rejoice as a child and the same caring, and the ability to keep a family hearth. I am interested in a serious relationship, in creating a family. As a, I would show myself and reveal all the best qualities - kindness, loyalty and support to my future husband.

Her Type of Man

I am a supporter of a traditional model of a family. I welcome the fact that a man is a head of a family, should be surrounded by warm, feminine energy. A woman gives strength to her man, motivates him. And a man at one time gives a woman a sense of security and support. A happy relationship is a tandem of love, feelings and passion, desires and revelations. I want to trust my partner 100% and be under his protection.