Meet online - 28 y.o. Olya from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11892253

ID 11892253
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMarch 29, 1995 (Aries)
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Olya and I am an Aries, born under the fiery and passionate sign of the zodiac. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays an important role in my life. I believe in the power of love, kindness, and compassion, and I strive to live my life in accordance with these values.

Currently, I am in the exciting stage of my life where I am looking for my soulmate. I have never been married before and I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle, which is why I never drink or smoke. My eyes are a mesmerizing shade of green, and I have beautiful blond hair that complements my features.

I have a university degree and work as a pharmacist. I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in people's lives. Although my English speaking skills are basic, I am eager to improve and communicate effectively with my future partner.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home and I would love to share its beauty with someone special.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring nature, reading, and spending time with my loved ones. I am a family-oriented person and I am excited about the prospect of starting a family of my own someday.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted and genuine woman who is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love and companionship, then look no further. I am here, waiting for you with open arms. Let's create a beautiful love story together.

Hobbies and Interests

I have so many hobbies and they are absolutely differest. I like active kinds of rest and trying something new and crazy. I love taking care of flowers in the garden, and you will be surprised, but I love judo!

Character

I am very friendly and easy-going, but at the same time passionate and loving lady. I love my life and try to enjoy every moment of it. That is why all the time I try to bring bright colors to my weekdays. I think that when we open our soul to this world, it will give us lots of possibilities and adventures to go through. I have lots of friends and alsways spend time in a different companies.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man, who will be on one wave with me. I am sure that we will have understanding and lots of mutual interests. I know how to care and want to present my future man with all it. And at the same time feel his love and support back. I am sure that I will find a right person and I will make a strong and long-term relationship.