Meet online - 25 y.o. Kamila from Sacramento, USA - ID 11892223

ID 11892223
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 15, 1999 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationIllustrator, digital art
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionOther
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSacramento, USA
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello there! My name is Kamila, and I am an Aquarius. I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a woman of faith, although my religion may be different from the mainstream. I believe that love knows no boundaries, and I am open to exploring different perspectives and beliefs. As for my marital status, I have never been married before, but I am eager to find someone special to share my life with.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of brown, and I have luscious blond hair that complements my features. I take pride in taking care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life, and these choices reflect my commitment to taking care of myself. Additionally, I am fluent in English and can engage in meaningful conversations effortlessly.

Professionally, I work as an illustrator specializing in digital art. I find immense joy and fulfillment in expressing my creativity through my work. It allows me to bring imagination to life and create beautiful pieces that resonate with others.

I currently reside in Sacramento, USA. It is a city that offers a vibrant cultural scene and diverse opportunities. While I may not speak any other languages besides English, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

In conclusion, I am a passionate and unique individual who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. I am looking for someone who appreciates my individuality and shares similar values and interests. If you are someone who is ready for a meaningful connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

Play the piano, sing, draw, cook delicious food, travel, read. I love being active and I love sports. What do you like?

Character

Tender and sweet or hot and wild? I can always be different and this is my special highlight, but you can only find out if you write to me) In fact, I have many different qualities, but the main ones are honesty, sincerity and openness. And I also have a great sense of humor. Some of my stories will definitely make you smile. Are you ready to check it out? Now my biggest dream is to fall in love and become loved. I believe that my soul mate is somewhere very close and maybe it’s you) Maybe it’s enough time to waste and we should get to know each other right now?

Her Type of Man

I want to open my heart to a special man who can understand not only my character, but also my passions. I would like to meet the person with whom I will not repeat the mistakes that have already been in my life. I am always sincere in everything I do. My heart is open again and I'm not afraid to trust. But I would like reciprocity in this regard. I want to let love into my heart again. And this will be the beginning of an ideal relationship.