Meet online - 48 y.o. Nataliia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11892147

ID 11892147
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age48
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateMay 19, 1976 (Taurus)
  • OccupationDermatologist
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 1995
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight123 lbs (56 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Nataliia and I am a Taurus, born under the sign of the bull. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in living a moral and righteous life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values.

In terms of my marital status, I am currently divorced. It was a difficult decision to make, but sometimes things just don't work out the way we expect them to. However, I believe that every experience teaches us valuable lessons and helps us grow as individuals.

Physically, I stand at 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weigh 123 lbg (56 kg). I take good care of my body and believe in living a healthy lifestyle. I never drink alcohol and I never smoke. My eyes are a beautiful shade of gray and my hair is naturally blond.

When it comes to languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. I find it important to be able to communicate effectively with others. I also have a university degree in dermatology, which is my occupation. I find great joy in helping others feel confident and beautiful in their own skin.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I am proud to call it my home.

In terms of family, I have a wonderful daughter who was born in 1995. She is my pride and joy, and I am grateful for the opportunity to be her mother.

Overall, I am a kind and genuine person who believes in the power of love and connection. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you think we might be a good match, I would love to hear from you. Let's create our own love story!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to paint pictures and give them to my loved ones! I also like to meditate, do yoga or just go to the gym. I also like to look fabulous! I love healthy food and I even read more detailed descriptions of what a healthy image should look like for every person! I love visiting hot countries. I love getting a tan and being like a chocolate !

Character

I'm a smart woman. I always know exactly what I want! I think I deserve to be happy. I like to help people who are in trouble. Does that mean I am kind and responsive? I am a calm person and like bright emotions... I like such moments in life, which are remembered!

Her Type of Man

Next to me I want to see a strong man who will give me vivid emotions, help me feel needed and give me a smile every day! I want that my man was able to support the conversation, like to read and learn something new! I want every day spent with my beloved to be unforgettable!