Meet online - 38 y.o. Iryna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11892053

ID 11892053
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age38
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 8, 1986 (Capricorn)
  • Occupationpastry chef
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2011
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Iryna, and I am a divorced bride from Ukraine. I am a Capricorn, which means I am ambitious, determined, and hardworking. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what I am looking for in a partner.

I stand at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weigh 110 lbs (50 kg). My blue eyes and blond hair add to my charm and give me a unique look. I take pride in my appearance and always make sure to present myself in the best possible way.

As a pastry chef, I have a passion for creating delicious desserts and pastries. I have a university degree and have honed my skills through years of experience in the industry. Baking brings me joy, and I love seeing the smiles on people's faces when they taste my creations.

In terms of my personal life, I have a wonderful son who was born in 2011. Being a mother has been one of the most fulfilling experiences of my life, and I am proud to have raised him to be a kind and compassionate individual. Family is important to me, and I am looking for a partner who values the same.

I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. I believe in the power of love and the importance of trust and respect in a relationship. I never smoke or drink, as I prioritize a healthy and balanced lifestyle.

Though my English speaking skills are conversational, I am always eager to learn and improve. Communication is key in any relationship, and I am committed to putting in the effort to bridge any language barriers.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city filled with history and charm. I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and ambitious partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a lifetime of beautiful memories.

Hobbies and Interests

I enjoy walking, swimming, lifting weights, running, yoga, step, and other exercise classes. I have a passion for travelling and exploring. I am always ready for adventure.

Character

I think I am very determined person, I am trying to pass all limitations and any adversity to get what I think will be right for myself and my close people. But I am not egoistic. I am rather compassionate and kind and I am always trying to help people who are in need, try to to everything to my family and my friends. I know that nothing will fall on me from the sky if I will be laying on the sofa and waiting and maybe due to this I am rather active and in motion. Sometimes, or better say rather often I fail, but my optimism and sense of humor helping me to get some lessons from any situation. I have wonderful family which helped me to be who I am right now and because of this I am very family oriented young woman who is tired of spending this life alone. Don't look just on my photos, I am inviting you to look inside of me, try to see my soul and I am sure you will be impressed!

Her Type of Man

We all have different opinion what might make relationship ideal. For one it could be person who make you laugh, for other it is some who can make three-course meal. Each of us has specific ideals and desires when we start talking and thinking about ideal partner or relationship. As for me I don't care about age of my partner, nor about his appearance and his money. As for me I would like to be with man who wouldn't lie, who can respect others and not only me, who have kind heart and good manners, who is not scared to show his feelings and ready to be happy.