Meet online - 37 y.o. Alina from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11891852

ID 11891852
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 5, 1986 (Gemini)
  • OccupationSelf employed
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2012
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight106 lbg (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Alina. I am a Gemini, and I am here on this dating website looking for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, my faith is an important part of my life. I am a Christian, and my values and beliefs are very important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect.

In terms of my marital status, I am divorced. While it wasn't an easy experience, I believe that it has made me stronger and more resilient. I am ready to open my heart again and find love.

I stand at a height of 5'7'' (168 cm) and I weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and prioritize my health and fitness. I believe in living a balanced lifestyle and taking care of my body.

I am a mother to a wonderful boy who was born in 2012. He is the light of my life, and being a mother has taught me so much about love, patience, and selflessness. My son is a big part of my life, and any potential partner would need to be accepting of him.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in living a clean and healthy lifestyle. I also have good English speaking skills, and I am able to communicate effectively in English.

In terms of my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes and black hair. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am self-employed and have a university degree. I believe in the power of education and continuous learning. I am ambitious and driven, and I am constantly working towards achieving my goals.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places, trying new foods, and immersing myself in different cultures.

Overall, I am a strong, independent, and loving woman. I am looking for a partner who will complement me and share my values and goals in life. If you are looking for someone who is loyal, caring, and passionate, then I could be the one for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Traveling, photography, cooking, reading, yoga

Character

I can support any topic of conversation, cause I'm very open-mind and communicative girl. I am demanding, so I don’t like it when something goes wrong. I know how to forgive. I like to think I am funny and easy-going.So if you will think the same about me, I'll be happy

Her Type of Man

I am looking for a man with whom we can talk all night long and not get tired, with whom we would be not just a couple, but also good friends. So that he becomes my protector, and I inspire him to exploits. In a man, I appreciate honesty, loyalty and humor. The modern world is so huge, but it's easy to be lonely in it and I want to fix it.