Meet online - 23 y.o. Victoriia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11891788

ID 11891788
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 5, 2000 (Aries)
  • OccupationModel
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight101 lbg (46 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesSpanish, German

About me

Hello there! My name is Victoriia, and I am an Aries. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what I am looking for here on this dating website.

First and foremost, let me tell you a little bit about my background. I am a Christian and have never been married before. I stand at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm) and weigh 101 lbg (46 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that tend to captivate those who gaze into them. My hair is blond, and I take pride in taking care of it. Speaking of taking care, I am a model by profession, and it keeps me on my toes and in shape.

When it comes to my lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe in taking care of my body and leading a healthy lifestyle. This is one of the reasons why I have been able to maintain my figure and stay in great shape.

In terms of my education, I hold a university degree. I believe in the power of knowledge and personal growth. I am constantly striving to learn and improve myself. I also speak fluent English, which makes communication a breeze.

Apart from English, I am also well-versed in Spanish and German. Being able to speak multiple languages opens up a world of opportunities and allows me to connect with people from different cultures and backgrounds.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and bustling city with so much to offer. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures. Life is an adventure, and I am always up for new experiences.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married model with a university degree. I am fluent in English and speak Spanish and German as well. Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are someone who appreciates a healthy lifestyle, enjoys new experiences, and is looking for a genuine connection, then I would love to get to know you better. Let's see where this exciting journey takes us!

Hobbies and Interests

I like to cook. I like sports and walking on beaches. I like to ride a bicycle. I like to capture my life on camera! I like to take beautiful vacations. I like to read history books and try to develop every day! I can't sit still, I'm active and so I grab on to any activity and get it done. I like to learn makeup. I think I won't be bored with me.... do you want to check it out for yourself?

Character

I rate myself as a beautiful and kind lady. With a big heart and a desire to learn something new every day. I am gentle, well-mannered, talented! I think that it is pleasant to be near me, that I am a good friend and I will be an excellent woman for my man. I easily find contacts with people, as I am open in communication!

Her Type of Man

Kind, generous, talkative. Someone who will be able to support in a difficult time. Not jealous!)) Because I want a man with whom I will have full confidence! I would like that my man liked to travel. Tak also it is important to me that he would have a good sense of humor!