Meet online - 30 y.o. Margarita from Vancouver, Canada - ID 11891725

ID 11891725
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 1, 1993 (Virgo)
  • OccupationBeautician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight132 lbg (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceVancouver, Canada
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Margarita. I am a 5'7'' (168 cm) tall bride with a slim figure, weighing 132 lbs (60 kg). My zodiac sign is Virgo, which means I am detail-oriented, analytical, and practical. I believe in the power of love and I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate.

I am a Christian and have never been married before. I have no children and I am open to starting a family with the right person. Family is very important to me and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and is ready to build a strong and loving relationship.

In terms of my lifestyle, I enjoy socializing and occasionally indulge in a drink. However, I am not a smoker and prefer to maintain a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful green eyes that are said to be mesmerizing and my brown hair enhances my natural beauty. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am a beautician by profession and enjoy making others feel beautiful and confident. I have a university degree and constantly strive for self-improvement. English is not my first language, but I have good speaking skills and can easily communicate in English.

I currently reside in Vancouver, Canada, a city known for its breathtaking landscapes and vibrant culture. I am open to relocating for the right person, as I believe that love knows no boundaries.

If you are looking for a caring, loyal, and loving partner, I could be the one. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together and create a lifetime of happiness and love. Don't hesitate to reach out to me, as I am eagerly waiting to meet my soulmate.

Hobbies and Interests

I love keeping myself in great shape. In my free time I love walking across city, traveling, reading, listening to music. I would like to have similar interests with my man. Also one of my hobbies is taking photos of nature, people and etc.

Character

I am very easy going person. I am sincere, friendly and sociable lady. I have a great sense of humor. I know how to cheer you up. Also I can tell that I am romantic person and I love making surprise to my man. For example, I can meet you after work, wearing something sexy and feminine, cook a tasty dinner for us, light up candles. I love creating comfortable atmosphere for my man. I am smart, sporty and polite.

Her Type of Man

I am looking for serious man, who knows how to tame passionate woman. Also he should find balance between work and relations. I would like to create family with a strong, healthy, ambitious and generous man who knows what he wants. I think we both should go on compromises in order to create strong family, so my man should not be stubborn.