Meet online - 25 y.o. Olga from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11891663

ID 11891663
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 2, 1999 (Aries)
  • Occupationtourism
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'9''(173 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight132 lbs (60 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Olga. I am an Aries, born under the zodiac sign that represents passion, courage, and independence. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me who I am.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and do not have any children. I stand tall at 5'9'' (173 cm) and maintain a healthy weight of 132 lbs (60 kg). Taking care of my physical well-being is important to me, which is why I never indulge in drinking or smoking. My striking green eyes and luscious brown hair add to my captivating appearance.

When it comes to communication, I have basic English speaking skills and I am always eager to improve. My occupation in the tourism industry allows me to interact with people from all walks of life, which has broadened my horizons and given me a deeper understanding and appreciation of different cultures.

I hold a university degree, which has equipped me with knowledge and a thirst for continuous learning. Although I do not speak any other languages fluently, I am open to exploring and embracing new languages in the future.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine, a city known for its rich history and vibrant culture. Living in such a diverse and dynamic city has shaped my personality and made me adaptable and open-minded.

As a Christian, my faith plays a significant role in my life. It guides my values and morals, and I am looking for a partner who shares the same spiritual beliefs.

In conclusion, I am an independent and passionate individual who values personal growth, cultural diversity, and faith. If you are someone who appreciates these qualities and is looking for a genuine connection, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on a journey of love and companionship together.

Hobbies and Interests

I want to talk a little about my favorite thing, but, to tell the truth, I have several of them. I love to cook and create new delicious dishes for myself and loved ones. It happens like this - I look at interesting recipes on the Internet, choose the one I like and start creating, but with an obligatory share of improvisation. Also, I can't imagine my life without sports, dancing, and to relax, I like to read interesting books.

Character

I am an optimistic person as I still believe in love! But I'm also a realist. I'm not looking for a prince. I don't look like a princess either! Who do I look like, can you tell?

Her Type of Man

An ideal relationship for me is when everything is simple. Well, I will try to explain. When you can simply talk about different topics together! When you can do crazy things spontaneously without condemnation! When you can support each other whatever happens or whatever means! When you are both happy every second of your life just knowing you have each other! When you trust and don't try to find any hints where there are no even reasons for it!Write to me about what you would like to add to my upper list!