Meet online - 27 y.o. Anna from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11891187

ID 11891187
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 22, 1996 (Capricorn)
  • OccupationHR manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anna and I am a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Capricorn bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a never married, Christian woman with a University degree. Currently, I work as an HR manager and I absolutely love what I do.

One of the things that sets me apart is my commitment to living a healthy lifestyle. I take care of my body and mind by never smoking and never drinking alcohol. This allows me to stay focused on my goals and maintain a positive outlook on life.

When it comes to my appearance, I have beautiful brown eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My black hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look. I take pride in my weight of 121 lbs (55 kg) and always strive to stay fit and active.

In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good speaking skills. This makes it easy for us to communicate and understand each other. While I don't speak any other languages at the moment, I am open to learning new ones if it's important to you.

As a partner, I am loyal, caring, and supportive. I believe in the importance of trust and communication in a relationship. I value honesty and always strive to be transparent with my partner. I am a great listener and enjoy engaging in deep conversations.

In my free time, I love exploring new places and trying new experiences. Whether it's traveling to a new city or trying out a new restaurant, I enjoy stepping out of my comfort zone and embracing new adventures. I believe that life is meant to be lived to the fullest and I am looking for someone who shares that belief.

If you are looking for a committed and loving partner who will be by your side through thick and thin, look no further. I am excited to embark on this journey with you and create a beautiful future together. Let's get to know each other and see where this path takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am active person, and I lead on active and helthy lifestyle. I love socializing with friends and family, watching films and documentaries, playing tennis on a weekly basis, reading non-fiction books…I am gourmand and fan of good food, and because of that I am interested in fitness and gym too. I like to travel and try new things and I would be happy to share the interests of my man.Fashion, reading books, sports, travelling..

Character

I am insignificant, quiet and soft woman on the one hand, but also impulsive, strong and restless on the other. There are many contadictions inside of me. I love extreme kind of sports and I have strong character, but there is also tender, sweet and romantic woman living in me.I’m just the type of person who doesn’t care what other people think of me. I’m going to say what I think regardless, you know? Basically, I’m the type of person who, if you’re nice to me, I’m nice to you. I can respect people with different opinions from mine, even when their opinions are so obviously wrong. I’m a person who cries while watching an emotional movie or while reading a book.I think that love is the most important and the only thing I miss, so I hope I will find it here.

Her Type of Man

I just want a guy who can come over and give me massage, with a coke in one hand and a container of fresh veggies to snack on in the other. Well, that would be really nice...but to be serious, I would love to meet smart, interesting and kind gentleman who can make me happy, with his personality, the way he is on the inside..for real.. I expect funny, interesting and engaging conversations. I am looking for tenderness and passion at the same time.