Meet online - 23 y.o. Hanna from Odessa, Ukraine - ID 11891157

ID 11891157
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age23
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 13, 2000 (Gemini)
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceOdessa, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I am a 5'10'' (177 cm) tall Gemini bride from Odessa, Ukraine. I am delighted to introduce myself and share some details about me.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith holds a special place in my life. I believe in the power of love, compassion, and understanding, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values.

In terms of my personal life, I have never been married and I do not have any children. I am at a stage in my life where I am ready to settle down and build a strong and loving family with someone special. Family is very important to me, and I am excited about the prospect of creating beautiful memories and experiences together.

Physically, I have captivating blue eyes and beautiful brown hair. I take care of my health and well-being, as I believe that a healthy body and mind are essential for a happy and fulfilling life. I weigh 121 lbs (55 kg) and I have a slim and toned figure.

I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced lifestyle, and I am looking for a partner who shares these values. I am also conversational in English, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a freelancer. This gives me the flexibility to pursue my passions and interests while also maintaining a successful career. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong foundation of knowledge and skills.

I currently reside in the beautiful city of Odessa, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am fortunate to call it my home. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person and creating a life together in a different part of the world.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to find love and happiness with a like-minded partner. I am excited about the journey ahead and I can't wait to meet someone who will share my dreams and aspirations. If you are looking for a genuine and loving partner, I would love to hear from you. Let's embark on this beautiful journey together!

Hobbies and Interests

I love to draw. I can't say it's professional. But it helps me relax and free my thoughts. I like to listen to music: pop, techno, sometimes rock.I am engaged in psychology, read a lot of literature, keep my notes.I love to learn and develop, I study languages . I love to travel and in my list so far there are six countries that I have bedded, but in the future I really believe that with you I can visit many more. what do you think?

Character

I think that inner beauty, energy, desire to create, and love are what comes out of me and I'm happy to share it! I am very generous in all displays of love! Everyone has their own language of love - I show my attitude to the person giving him time, through approval and support, and of course touching and other tactile things. I am an excellent family person and a very reliable partner, I have notions of honor and loyalty. I am a good example of what a nice girl can be very smart and educated, a specialist in her business, self-sufficient and charismatic person.I want to give a man my femininity, warmth, and tenderness!

Her Type of Man

I want to give in to the impulse of nature, as laid down for thousands of years - to be like a real lady behind a man. It doesn't mean that someone is more dominant, it means that women have a more gentle and soft vibe and men have a stronger and more powerful vibe. I want in the relationship to enjoy the fact that we are different, I will be very gentle and sensual, I want to inspire and encourage my future partner, to create a strong tandem, support, together achieve goals and make each other happier, be open and share everything!