Meet online - 28 y.o. Yuliia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11891150

ID 11891150
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateMay 10, 1995 (Taurus)
  • OccupationDentist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(168 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello everyone! My name is Yuliia, and I am a Taurus bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important part of my life, and I hope to find someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before and don't have any children, but I am open to the possibility of starting a family with the right person.

Physically, I am 5'7'' tall with a slim figure. My weight is 114 lbs, and my eyes are a stunning shade of green. I have beautiful brown hair that complements my features. I take pride in my appearance and strive to maintain a healthy lifestyle.

When it comes to habits, I am a non-smoker and I never drink alcohol. I prefer to lead a clean and healthy lifestyle. In terms of language skills, I speak English quite well, which allows me to communicate effectively with people from different backgrounds.

Professionally, I am a dentist. I have a medical degree and I am passionate about helping others maintain their oral health. I am dedicated to my career and strive for excellence in everything I do.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring its hidden gems and trying new things. However, I am open to the possibility of relocating for the right person.

In a partner, I am looking for someone who is kind, supportive, and shares similar values. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to embark on a journey of companionship and happiness. If you think we could be a match, I would love to hear from you.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I am excited to see where this journey takes me and I hope to find my soulmate soon.

Hobbies and Interests

I really enjoy dancing. I go to dance classes and do it with a trainer - it's not just dancing at home while cleaning. I remember watching the oriental series "Clone" and admiring the belly dancing that was shown there. I really wanted to repeat this or even be able to bewitch with dances even more. After completing this series, I went to the first dance class in my life. Now this is my important hobby and one of the most important sweets of my heart. I will continue to do this as long as I like it so much.

Character

I can call myself a person who craves adventure. Who is open to everything new and gets wild delight from new unknown emotions. I am always open to new, exciting adventure. I believe that with your beloved paradise can be even in a hut, the main thing is never to give up and not stay in one place.

Her Type of Man

I would really like to meet a person who would surround me with his love and care. I would really like to get maximum attention and care from the relationship. This is the most important thing for me. I can be attentive, compromise, listen and hear. I consider myself a romantic and I would be pleased to give my warmth to a good man.