Meet online - 30 y.o. Tatiana from Lutsk, Ukraine - ID 11891028

ID 11891028
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age30
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 11, 1993 (Leo)
  • OccupationFarmer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2016
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGray
  • ResidenceLutsk, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Tatiana. I am a Leo, and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an essential part of my life, and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, and I am excited to find a partner who will be my companion for life.

Physically, I am 5'9'' tall (175 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I have mesmerizing gray eyes that often captivate people's attention. My long, black hair adds a touch of mystery to my appearance. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I am a proud mother of a beautiful boy, born in 2016. Being a mother has taught me the true meaning of love and responsibility. My son is my world, and any man who enters my life must be willing to accept and love him as his own.

In terms of lifestyle, I enjoy social drinking and do not smoke. I have good English speaking skills, which allow me to communicate effectively with others. As for my occupation, I am a farmer. I find joy in working with nature and taking care of the land.

I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation of knowledge and skills. I am constantly seeking opportunities for personal and professional growth.

Currently, I reside in Lutsk, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with rich history and charming architecture. I am open to the possibility of relocation for the right person.

In conclusion, I am a strong, independent woman with a loving heart. I am searching for a partner who will cherish and appreciate me for who I am. If you are ready to embark on this journey of love and companionship, I am eagerly waiting to hear from you. Let's create a beautiful future together.

Hobbies and Interests

Make designed furniture

Character

I am the kind of person, who enjoys everything what life brings to me, even if is it something unpleasant and sad, I guess that from any situation we can take something useful, so I am not afraid of difficulties. People who know me, will tell you , that I am funny and I like to make jokes. And it is truth, I cannot imagine my day without smiling. I hate lie, that is why I am always direct and honest with my thoughts and my words. Probably it is not my best quality, but my life credo is “always be yourself!”

Her Type of Man

It is not possible to find a ideal man, the same like it is not possible to find an ideal woman. I just want to find a serious man, who likes his life. I want him to be honest. And of course I want him to appreciate everything what he has. I want him to appreciate me and respect me. I want to find a man, who will be not only my lover, but also my best friend.