Meet online - 29 y.o. Valeriya from Kharkiv, Ukraine - ID 11891026

ID 11891026
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJanuary 31, 1995 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationInterior decorator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbs (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKharkiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Valeriya, and I am an Aquarius. I am here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully catch your attention.

First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith is an essential part of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married before, but I am open to finding a special someone to share my life with.

Physically, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 114 lbs (52 kg). My eyes are a captivating shade of blue, and my hair is a lovely brown color. I take care of myself and always strive to look my best.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I believe in maintaining a healthy and balanced lifestyle. In terms of languages, I am fluent in English and have good English speaking skills. However, I do not speak any other languages besides English.

Professionally, I am an interior decorator. I love creating beautiful spaces and bringing joy to people's lives through my work. I have a university degree, which has equipped me with the knowledge and skills needed to excel in my field.

Currently, I reside in Kharkiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city, and I am proud to call it my home. The people here are warm and welcoming, and there is always something exciting happening.

In conclusion, I am a Christian woman with a passion for interior design. I am looking for someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. I can't wait to meet you!

Hobbies and Interests

Every early morning I admire my blooming garden, slowly growing plants. I usually enjoy doing housework in my evergreen garden. I watch flowers and plants daily. I am also trying to plant new and ornamental plants in my garden to improve its appearance and beauty.

Character

I am a cool person who likes to enjoy life. I do not like to interfere in the lives of my relatives, neighbors or other people and expect the same from them. I want them to think about their own lives, and not about poking their noses into my affairs. People often mistake my cold nature as haughty and rude. They feel that I have a problem with people and think that I am superior to them. But this is not true. Although, I don't want people to bother me, I am also someone who is always ready to help. I do not hesitate to help those people who really need it.

Her Type of Man

Love is a very complex, ambiguous feeling. It can bring both joy and suffering. If the feelings are mutual, then they will cause a person’s happiness, and if not, then they will only bring suffering.