Meet online - 45 y.o. Olha from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890940

ID 11890940
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age45
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 25, 1978 (Leo)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenGirl, 2001
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight139 lbs (63 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello, my name is Olha and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married before and I am ready to find my soulmate. Standing at a height of 5'6'' (167 cm), I have a slender and graceful figure. My weight is 138 lbs (63 kg), which I maintain through a healthy lifestyle.

I have a beautiful daughter who was born in 2001. She is my pride and joy, and I am a dedicated and loving mother to her. Family is incredibly important to me, and I am excited to find someone who shares the same values.

When it comes to my habits, I am a non-drinker and I have never smoked. I have mesmerizing blue eyes that are often complimented. My hair is naturally blond and it adds a touch of elegance to my appearance.

In terms of languages, I have basic English speaking skills. I am a teacher by profession, and I have a university degree. I am passionate about education and I believe in the power of knowledge to change lives.

I currently reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and beautiful city that I am proud to call home. I love exploring its rich history and culture, and I would be thrilled to show you around if we hit it off.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. I hope to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on a beautiful journey of love and companionship. If you are interested in getting to know me better, feel free to reach out. Let's see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Have you heard that people who love nature are very romantic? I think it's true, haha :) I like to read books about love, especially classical literature. When I was in the 9th grade, I"was very sick and lounged all month at home. Then I read more than 20 books, it was my personal record;) I love singing, my hobby has become a profession and now it feeds me :)

Character

I am a very creative girl, next to me there is always holiday, fun and lightness :) I love spending time in nature, for example camping, this is the best vacation for me. Beautiful nature, near river, starry sky above my head, and next to my beloved man, next to whom I will not be shy swim without clothes that interfere with my tan, haha ??:) We can fry meat at the stake, set up tent, sail boat and sleep in a tent, listening to the sounds of nature.

Her Type of Man

My ideal man is the one with whom we can try new together, learn new sensations. Try new hobbies, new cuisine, visit new countries. I'm sure that when you try something for the first time - you get special emotion of happiness, which can no longer be repeated. I want to share these emotions with you