Meet online - 42 y.o. Aida from Almaty, Kazakhstan - ID 11890932

ID 11890932
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age42
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateApril 9, 1982 (Aries)
  • Occupationaccountant
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'6''(166 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight119 lbs (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceAlmaty, Kazakhstan
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello everyone!

My name is Aida, and I am an Aries. I am excited to be here and share a little bit about myself. I hope my story will catch your attention and make you want to get to know me better.

Firstly, let me tell you about my characteristics. I am a Christian and have never been married. Standing at 5'6'' (166 cm) tall, I have a slender figure that weighs 118 lbs (54 kg). I take good care of myself and have beautiful green eyes that will captivate you from the moment we meet. My blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my appearance. As for my English speaking skills, I would say they are basic, but I am eager to improve and communicate fluently in the future.

Professionally, I am an accountant. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. I find joy in working with numbers and ensuring financial stability. In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying different cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I believe in leading a balanced life, and I am looking for someone who shares similar values.

Family is important to me, and while I don't have children of my own, I am open to the possibility in the future. I have never smoked or consumed alcohol. Living a healthy lifestyle is a priority for me, and I hope to find someone who values their well-being as well.

I currently reside in Almaty, Kazakhstan. It is a beautiful city that offers a mix of modern amenities and natural beauty. I am open to meeting someone from any part of the world, as love knows no boundaries. I believe that true connection can be found regardless of distance.

If you are someone who appreciates loyalty, kindness, and a good sense of humor, then we might just be a perfect match. Let's take this journey together and see where it leads us. I am excited to meet someone who will be my partner, my confidant, and my best friend.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you feel a connection, don't hesitate to reach out. I am looking forward to getting to know you better and discovering the possibilities that lie ahead.

Best wishes,

Aida

Hobbies and Interests

Sports and cars. I may become a fitness trainer someday. Or open my own car dealership. I don't know, life will tell, but I still feel so much free energy in me that it will probably be enough for both a trainer and a car dealership. So, dear, I have enough energy for both. In all aspects of life.

Character

I am quite straightforward. This sometimes causes me problems in life, because I always say what I think. And I'm fine with that. I see no point in embellishing my biography. Once upon a time, I weighed about 90 kg. And I set a goal to lose weight to 50. As you can see from the photo, the goal has been achieved. So I am quite determined. And I know how to motivate. I know that you want such a woman by your side. I am ready to motivate you for the rest of your life.

Her Type of Man

The most idiotic question in the world. My kind of man is the kind who loves me so much that I scream with pleasure. With joy. From happiness. From endless touching... We will buy and build and do everything else together.