Meet online - 25 y.o. Ruslana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890901

ID 11890901
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 5, 1998 (Gemini)
  • Occupationdoctor
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other Languagesdeutsch

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ruslana and I am a Gemini. Let me give you a little glimpse into my life and what makes me who I am.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith plays a significant role in my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. It's important for me to find someone who shares these values.

I've never been married and I am excited to find my soulmate. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm), I am petite and feminine. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle, weighing 116 lbs (53 kg). Staying fit and active is important to me.

When it comes to habits, I don't drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. My eyes are a stunning shade of green, and my hair is naturally black. I take pride in my appearance and always strive to look my best.

I have good English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively. In addition to English, I also speak Deutsch. Being multilingual opens up opportunities for connection and understanding with people from different cultures.

Professionally, I am a doctor. I find great fulfillment in helping others and making a positive impact in their lives. It's a demanding but rewarding career that allows me to use my knowledge and skills to make a difference.

I have a university degree, which reflects my dedication to education and personal growth. I believe in continuously learning and expanding my horizons.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Kyiv, Ukraine. It's a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers many opportunities for personal and professional growth.

I hope this little introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am. I am excited to meet someone who shares my values and is ready to embark on this beautiful journey of life together. If you're looking for a kind-hearted, educated, and caring partner, I might just be the one for you. Let's connect and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I am a simple girl from Ukraine. All I want is a peaceful sky and ordinary female happiness. I love music, nature and all living things. I really like to give people happiness and care. Therefore, I am a doctor. In a healthy body healthy mind. I love sports, and natural healthy food. I am learning to cook dishes from different nations of the world. My dream is to visit America.

Character

I am an open person. I love to speak from the heart. I always tell the truth, and I will never deceive or betray a person. I like animals, I have a dog. He is my friend! By the way, the more I get to know people, the more I like dogs. It is a fact! I really want to find my soul mate. My man! My other half. Now that's my goal, for now.

Her Type of Man

All I want from my man is honesty, loyalty, and care. I take care of the rest! I will create a cozy and warm atmosphere in our house. You will not be late at work, because you will rush to our house. Just love me and I will make you the happiest man on earth! This is what I'm missing right now. Love. It seems to be very simple, but in fact it turns out to be an incredibly complicated thing ... I believe that one day you will write to me, and my world will change forever. For the better, of course, and I'll make it perfect!