Meet online - 49 y.o. Ija from Riga, Latvia - ID 11890895

ID 11890895
online
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age49
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 18, 1975 (Aquarius)
  • Occupationmakeup master
  • Marital StatusDivorced
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenBoy, 2001
    Girl, 2004
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(164 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight106 lbs (48 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceRiga, Latvia
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other Languagesfrench

About Me

Hi there! My name is Ija and I'm an Aquarius. I'm here on this dating website hoping to find my perfect match. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

First of all, I want to mention that I am a Christian and my faith is important to me. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I'm divorced and ready to start a new chapter in my life with someone special.

In terms of physical appearance, I am 5'5'' (164 cm) tall and weigh 105 lbs (48 kg). I take care of myself and enjoy staying active. I have beautiful green eyes that can captivate anyone's attention, and my blond hair adds a touch of elegance to my overall look.

I am a proud mother of two wonderful children, a boy born in 2001 and a girl born in 2004. They mean the world to me and are a big part of my life. Family is very important to me, and I hope to find someone who values family as much as I do.

I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in leading a healthy lifestyle and taking care of my body. I enjoy socializing with friends and trying new things, but I also appreciate quiet nights at home with good company.

Professionally, I work as a makeup master. I have a university degree and I'm passionate about my work. I love helping others enhance their natural beauty and feel confident in their own skin. In addition to English, I also speak French fluently, which adds a touch of sophistication to my personality.

I currently reside in Riga, Latvia. It's a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I love exploring new places and experiencing different cultures, so it would be wonderful to find someone who shares the same passion for travel and adventure.

In conclusion, I am a caring, genuine, and down-to-earth person looking for a partner who shares similar values and interests. If you're looking for a loving and committed relationship, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I'm a master of permanent makeup. I love visiting art exhibitions, theater and cinema. I dream to open the Beauty Studio. There is a dog breed - Papillon. I go to the gym 2-3 times a week. Been in the countries Italy, Spain, Portugal, Greece, Egypt, Turkey, Finland, Norway, Sweden, Denmark. I would be glad to fly to America, Mexico, Australia

Character

I am a simple woman who appreciates the simple things in life! I am kind and sincere. I like to spend my free time in the company of friends and relatives or self-development. Very much I like to travel. My favourite food is steamed fish and vegetables, from drinks - freshly squeezed orange juice, water without gas. I like peonies, roses and orchids

Her Type of Man

I'm looking for a man who is ready for a new relationship and not afraid to open his heart to love, looking for a man with whom we can share our views on life. I want to feel love and care and I am ready to give all the love I have! You can chat or email me and I will definitely answer you and try to go forward to create what we want.