Meet online - 29 y.o. Daria from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890862

ID 11890862
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age29
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 12, 1994 (Virgo)
  • Occupationchoreographer
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hello! My name is Daria and I am a 5'5'' (165 cm) tall Virgo woman from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am a choreographer by profession, and I have a university degree. I am excited to share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I have never been married and I do not have any children. I believe in the sanctity of marriage and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values.

Physically, I have blue eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 116 lbs (53 kg) and I never drink or smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and treating it as a temple.

In terms of language skills, I have good English speaking skills. While I do not speak any other languages, I am open to learning and experiencing new cultures with the right person.

Outside of my profession, I enjoy various hobbies and activities. I love dancing, as it is not only my job but also my passion. I find joy in expressing myself through movement and connecting with others through the art of dance.

I am seeking a partner who is kind, respectful, and shares similar values to mine. Someone who appreciates the arts and is open to new experiences. Together, we can create a life filled with love, laughter, and endless possibilities.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, please feel free to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads us. Let's create our own love story together!

Hobbies and Interests

As far back as I can remember, I was a very athletic and flexible girl. I decided to make these virtues given to me by nature my life's work. I graduated from university to become a better choreographer and to continue taking care of my body and health. Now I have my own studio and I teach dance to other people. I love to travel and I have already visited five countries: France, Germany, China, Turkey, Italy. and you would like to increase the number of countries with me in the future? I have a very good habit of running 8-10km every day. i often go for walks and i really miss someone to hold my hand and walk together. would you like to be that person ?

Character

From early childhood I was so active, I always can not sit at one place and trying to do new things when I have time. Sitting on sofa and watching movies - not for me, why we should waste our time near tv at home? Look around we have amazing world, we live only once, be active, travel and you will love this life! We live only once and I want to spend this life happy and interesting!

Her Type of Man

I would like an honest and lively relationship. Having an honest person next to you, you can conquer any difficult difficulties and problems in life. After all, we should always be a team that goes to the competition in order to defeat the opponent. So in life, together we will achieve everything. I do not just say this, because I have seen so many different people and I know how people can betray each other! But loyalty is very valuable and at this time not everyone can do this find ! and you, as a man, are devoted to your ladies? Will you always tell me everything frankly and honestly? Devotion for me is when we don't hide anything from each other and we do all our fantasies, desires and dreams together and not behind each other's backs! I'm looking for just such a man who will be sincere with me everywhere! Are you confident as a man that you are capable of such a relationship? Determination and confidence excites me very much in a man! And what quality of yours can excite me and make me want you?