Meet online - 27 y.o. Vladislava from Dnipro, Ukraine - ID 11890727

ID 11890727
Her videos
Send mail
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 18, 1996 (Sagittarius)
  • Occupationlogistician
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(177 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight126 lbg (57 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceDnipro, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hello, my name is Vladislava. I am a 27-year-old Sagittarius woman from Dnipro, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website in search of my soulmate, someone who can make my life complete. Let me share a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

Firstly, I am a Christian and hold my faith close to my heart. It guides me in making decisions and living a purposeful life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to commit to a lifelong partnership.

I have never been married before, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person. I do not have any children of my own yet, but I am excited about the prospect of becoming a mother someday.

Physically, I am blessed with a tall and slender figure. Standing at 5'10'' (177 cm) and weighing 125 lbs (57 kg), I take pride in taking care of myself. I have luscious brown hair and captivating green eyes that can mesmerize anyone who looks into them.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a non-drinker and non-smoker. I believe in leading a healthy and balanced life. I enjoy staying active and taking care of my body. I also have basic English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I work as a logistician. I have a university degree and I am passionate about my career. I am driven and ambitious, always striving for success in everything I do.

In terms of languages, I speak only English. However, I am open to learning new languages if my future partner desires.

Currently, I reside in the beautiful city of Dnipro, Ukraine. It is a vibrant and culturally rich city that offers many opportunities for personal and professional growth.

In conclusion, I am a confident and independent woman who is ready to embark on a journey of love and companionship. If you are looking for a genuine connection with a caring and loyal partner, I may be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I love to dance and I often sing in the shower. I hope you will sing with me? I love to play sports and improve my body as sports is life. i love listening to music and it especially recharges me when i listen to it while driving my car. i love to travel and broaden my mind

Character

I am a happy lady. I am surrounded by friends and they feel very happy when with me. I believe happiness can be spread. I hope I can bring my happiness to you, do you want a happy at home? Do you want to see her happy face, and you can get a sweet kiss when you are home? Being sincere and honest is very important in a relationship. I would always be sincere, and treat my love well, that's the wife's duty, and I am ready to be dedicated to it and run it well. I am romantic.Looking at my photos you may think that I am a young girl who like parties and have crazy way of life, but it is not so. I am rather a modest woman, maybe this fact making me also wise.

Her Type of Man

I want man to be high and I want him to lead a healthy way of life. I will appreciate if he is positive, active and has a sense of humor. I would like him to be straight-forward and to have the desire for self-development. I wish him to be responsible and of course I want him to love travelling. I need a man who appreciates comfort who is romantic an attentive and who understands the needs of his partner and accepts them.