Meet online - 24 y.o. Alexandra from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890715

ID 11890715
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
  • Age24
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateSeptember 21, 1999 (Virgo)
  • OccupationFitness Coach
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'6''(167 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight110 lbs (50 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Alexandra, and I am a 5'6'' (167 cm) tall Virgo bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself. First and foremost, I am a Christian, and my faith plays an important role in my life. I have never been married before and have no children. I believe that true love is worth waiting for, and I am ready to give my all to the right person.

When it comes to physical appearance, I have brown eyes and brown hair. I take care of myself and maintain a fit and healthy lifestyle. As a fitness coach, I am passionate about helping others achieve their fitness goals and live a balanced life.

In terms of language skills, I have a good command of English. Communication is essential in any relationship, and I believe that having a common language is the foundation for understanding and connection. While I don't speak any other languages fluently, I am always open to learning and experiencing new cultures.

I have a university degree and am proud of my educational background. Learning is a lifelong journey, and I am constantly seeking opportunities to expand my knowledge and grow as an individual.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and vibrant culture. I enjoy exploring new places, trying new cuisines, and immersing myself in the local customs and traditions.

I hope that this brief introduction has given you a glimpse into who I am as a person. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and adventurous partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this exciting journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Hobbies and Interests

Hobbies-fitness, art, music, fashion. Values - close people. adore to travel. i already visited Spain, Italy, Turkey, Egypt, Maldives, Poland, Czechia. My hobby became my main work. I am now a fitness trainer and help girls get their desired figure. I love to read and dream to make at itself the big library from those books which have already read.

Character

About myself I can say that I am active, ambitious, striving for infinite perfection (internally and externally), cheerful. Dobryj, with a sense of humor, clever, caring, generous, ambitious. My social circle is special and I am surrounded only by people I completely trust and I really believe that you too will be in my social circle. I'm an animal lover and I have a cat, she's a bit cranky and I hope you'll find your way into her heart just like I do.)

Her Type of Man

I want in my future the man to see such qualities as: Trust, sincerity, respect and understanding of each other, to give in. I consider that without understanding and trust to each other the relations cannot be strong. respect also plays very big role and I can give you all my heart if you give me yours . I promise you that I will protect it as own. i dream to walk with you by hand and discuss with you our future plans on life. i have a great desire to build a family, have children and live a happy life .