Meet online - 25 y.o. Maya from Sumy, Ukraine - ID 11890592

ID 11890592
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age25
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateNovember 14, 1998 (Scorpio)
  • OccupationArchitector
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight117 lbg (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceSumy, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Maya and I am a Scorpio bride from Sumy, Ukraine. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and have strong religious values. I believe in the power of love and the importance of a strong spiritual connection in a relationship.

I have never been married before, and I am ready to find my soulmate and start a new chapter in my life. I am 5'5'' tall, or 165 cm, and I take care of my body by leading a healthy lifestyle. My weight is 116 lbs, or 53 kg. I believe that taking care of oneself is important not only for physical health but also for mental well-being.

I am a non-drinker and a non-smoker. I believe that a healthy lifestyle includes making choices that are beneficial for both the body and the mind. My eyes are brown, and my hair is also brown. I take pride in my appearance and believe that inner beauty shines through when one takes care of themselves.

I have good English speaking skills, which makes communication easy for me. I am also an architect by profession, and I have a university degree. I am passionate about my work and find joy in creating beautiful spaces for people to enjoy.

In addition to English, I speak only one language - Ukrainian. However, I am open to learning new languages and exploring different cultures. I believe that communication is the key to understanding and building a strong connection with someone.

Sumy is my hometown, and I am proud to call it my residence. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and warm-hearted people. I believe that a strong sense of community and belonging is essential for a happy and fulfilling life.

I hope that this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. If you are looking for a loving, loyal, and caring partner, I would love to get to know you better. Let's embark on this journey together and create a beautiful love story.

Hobbies and Interests

Very important thing for me is books and reading… It helps us to enrich our inner world, feelings, and knowledge. I also like to travel. plan to visit every interesting place of our planet. I am a very creative person; I am interested in many things…

Character

To my mind the main feature of character is an aspiration for definite goal and trying to reach it anyway! I am exactly such a kind of woman and it is very difficult to make me change my mind if I am sure in my actions and behavior. Communication is very important for me too. I believe that two close people should share their thoughts… Relations which are based on attraction to appearance only can’t last forever. I can tell that it is very interesting to communicate with me as I like to read much and know many interesting things… So many people think that I am older than I am in reality. I am a lively girl and people are never bored with me. Laugh can prolong our life…

Her Type of Man

An ideal man for me is a man with reach inner world, with whom it is very interesting to discuss many topics; a man who can give something new every day to diversify our life, who can make my head goes round, my heart bits happily and my breathing become quicker...