Meet online - 32 y.o. Diana from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890539

ID 11890539
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age32
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJuly 30, 1991 (Leo)
  • OccupationIT specialist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsConversational
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight117 lbs (53 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi, my name is Diana. I am a Leo and I am thrilled to be here on this dating website, searching for my perfect match. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is an important aspect of my life and I am looking for someone who shares the same values and beliefs. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to create a lifelong bond with.

In terms of my physical appearance, I stand at a height of 5'7'' (170 cm) and weigh 116 lbs (53 kg). I take care of myself and lead a healthy lifestyle. I have beautiful brown eyes that are said to be captivating and a reflection of my warm and friendly personality. My brown hair complements my features and adds to my natural charm.

When it comes to habits, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in taking care of my body and staying away from harmful substances. I also have conversational English speaking skills, which allows me to communicate effectively with others.

Professionally, I am an IT specialist. I enjoy working with technology and constantly expanding my knowledge in this field. I have a university degree and take pride in my career. I am ambitious and driven, always striving for success in my professional life.

I currently reside in Odessa, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city filled with culture and history. I am proud to call it my home and would love to share its wonders with someone special.

In conclusion, I am a Christian Leo bride who is looking for love and companionship. I have never been married before and have no children. I lead a healthy lifestyle and take care of my physical appearance. I am an IT specialist with a university degree and conversational English skills. If you are looking for someone who is genuine, caring, and ambitious, then I might just be the perfect match for you. Let's embark on this journey together and see where it takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

I work in IT, I dream of launching my own project, but in the meantime I study a lot and work a lot! I love traveling and reading books about humanity in general!

Character

I want to live this life to the max! I want to learn and try as much as possible! I work and study a lot, but in my moments of rest, it's a time to enjoy life! I travel a lot, my job allows me to work from anywhere in the world! I socialize a lot with new people, I try to understand their culture and customs! I see that all people are imperfect and so am I!) But that's what makes us all special and interesting!!!!

Her Type of Man

My man is a confident man who is responsible for his words and actions. Who is ready to live with a woman, and knows what it is))) Self-sufficient and without male chauvinism.