Meet online - 22 y.o. Sofiia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890472

ID 11890472
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age22
  • EducationStudent
  • Birth DateSeptember 27, 2001 (Libra)
  • Occupationstudent
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsFluent
  • Height5'7''(170 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight99 lbs (45 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorGreen
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other LanguagesUkrainian, Russian, German

About Me

Hi there! My name is Sofiia and I'm a 5'7'' (170 cm) tall Libra bride from Kyiv, Ukraine. I'm here to share a little bit about myself and hopefully find my perfect match.

First and foremost, I want to let you know that I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and I am looking for a partner who shares the same values and beliefs.

I have never been married before and I don't have any children. I am fully committed to finding my soulmate and starting a beautiful family together. Family is everything to me and I am ready to give my all to create a loving and nurturing home.

In terms of physical appearance, I have captivating green eyes and blond hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy lifestyle. I weigh 99 lbs (45 kg) and I am proud of my figure. I don't drink or smoke, as I believe in taking care of my body and staying fit.

I am fluent in English and I speak Ukrainian, Russian, and German as well. Education is important to me, and currently, I am a student pursuing my dreams. I believe in continuously learning and growing as an individual.

Living in Kyiv, Ukraine, I am surrounded by a rich culture and history. I am proud of my heritage and would love to share it with someone special. I am open-minded and love experiencing new things and exploring different cultures.

If you're looking for a loyal, caring, and devoted partner, look no further. I am here, ready to open my heart to the right person. Let's embark on this journey together and create a love story that will last a lifetime.

Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. If you think we could be a match, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to meet you and see where this beautiful journey takes us.

Hobbies and Interests

Playing tennis, voleyball, watching movies, dancing, singing, going out with friends, spending time with family, travelling

Character

I am honest and reliable, able of giving support where it is needed. I never lose the presence of mind in tough situations and the best solutions I usually find only complement my flexible nature, wise mind and intuitive understanding of any circumstances I find myself in. I am joyful and optimistic, easy-going and kind with a well-developed ability to express my insights. Life is not about finding yourself. Life is about creating yourself. Love reigns in my world. I open my life to the power of love. Love gives me energy. I am opening up to a relationship based on love. I send kind thoughts to all the people I think of.

Her Type of Man

In my opinion, two people who plan to spend the rest of their lives together should understand that communication is one of the building blocks of a successful marriage. I am looking for a man who will be reliable and strong, those who will respect and truly love their woman. I imagine him much older than me, passionate and hardworking in everything. He should be prepared to have a sexy woman next to him, because I always wear heels when I go outside, and I like to be dressed just like a real woman. But remember - you are the only man in my life, so do not be jealous.