Meet online - 20 y.o. Anastasiia from Poltava, Ukraine - ID 11890447

ID 11890447
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age20
  • EducationMedical degree
  • Birth DateJune 7, 2003 (Gemini)
  • OccupationFeldsher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'8''(172 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight130 lbg (59 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidencePoltava, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Anastasiia, and I am a 5'8'' (172 cm) tall Gemini bride from Poltava, Ukraine. Let me tell you a bit about myself and what makes me special.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is an important aspect of my life. I believe in love, kindness, and treating others with respect. I have never been married and have no children, but I am open to the idea of starting a family with the right person.

In terms of appearance, my friends often compliment me on my beautiful brown eyes and black hair. I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 129 lbs (59 kg). I never smoke and I don't drink alcohol, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle.

Education is important to me, and I hold a medical degree. Currently, I work as a Feldsher, a profession that allows me to help people and make a positive impact on their lives. I am passionate about my job and enjoy the challenges it brings.

English is not my native language, but I have good speaking skills and I am constantly working on improving my fluency. While I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning new ones and experiencing different cultures.

Living in Poltava, Ukraine, I am surrounded by beautiful landscapes and a rich history. I enjoy exploring my city and discovering new places. In my free time, I like to read, listen to music, and spend time with my loved ones.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, intelligent, and family-oriented woman, I believe we could be a great match. I am excited to meet someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a meaningful journey together. If you are interested, don't hesitate to reach out. I can't wait to get to know you better!

Hobbies and Interests

I love art, the outdoors, and sports Melomaniac. I like to travel a lot, but so far I've only been to a few countries. Poland and Egypt. I like meat dishes, seafood salad, fruit desserts I like horror movies A creative person, I like animals, I study psychology, I graduated from art school (I can draw), I also like extreme sports.

Character

I am a cheerful person who used to charge the energy of all the people around me. i have been working since i was young and now at my age i can provide for myself. sometimes i like to sit at home alone and enjoy watching a movie in a quiet and comfortable environment and i would like to spend this time with my significant other in the future. In a relationship I am always maximally faithful to the man, giving love, care and peace. I like to surprise and make unexpected surprises, because it gives me happiness. Do you think you will like it too? I have a dream to meet one man forever. i guess i am the kind of girl who believes in first love forever. Do you?

Her Type of Man

I am in search of a loving man with whom it is possible and to sit sincerely near a fireplace, but also to have fun. Accepting each other for who we are, not trying to change and tweak the person for himself. It is important to me that the man understands me and supports, because that is how I see our future relationship. and I, in turn, will give myself to the man as much as he gives himself to me. I like to give a great mood and confidence in our happy future and build a happy and friendly family.