Meet online - 37 y.o. Natalia from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11890317

ID 11890317
Her videos
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Pay 20 credits for watch
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age37
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateDecember 10, 1986 (Sagittarius)
  • OccupationHotel manager
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionCatholic
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight115 lbg (52 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Natalia, and I am a Sagittarius bride from Lviv, Ukraine. Let me share a little bit about myself and what I'm looking for in a partner.

I come from a Catholic background and have never been married before. Standing at a height of 5'5'' (165 cm) and weighing 114 lbs (52 kg), I take pride in taking care of my appearance. With my blue eyes and blond hair, I am often complimented on my natural beauty.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I have a good command of the English language, which makes it easier for me to communicate with people from different cultures. Currently, I am pursuing my education and working towards a university degree. As a student, I am eager to learn and grow both personally and professionally.

In my free time, I enjoy exploring new places, trying out new cuisines, and engaging in outdoor activities. I believe in living life to the fullest and embracing new experiences. Although I don't have children of my own, I am open to the possibility of starting a family in the future with the right person.

I am looking for a partner who shares similar values and aspirations. Someone who is kind-hearted, understanding, and has a sense of humor. It's important to me that we can have meaningful conversations and support each other in our personal and professional endeavors.

If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I am excited to embark on this journey and see where it leads us. Let's create beautiful memories together!

*Please note that the information provided is accurate at the time of writing.

Hobbies and Interests

My hobby is helping women who have suffered from domestic violence. Previously, I just helped these women a little, but now for me it’s an important part of life, but not a job or a profession, it’s just my interest in protecting women who suffered at the hands of men in their families and their children.

Character

My character, would it be good to tell everything about me right now here or leave a few secrets so that you can talk more about it in conversation? I’ll probably say the most important thing here, I never have problems with other people, that is, I’m not a conflict person and I never create a conflict with someone and I always want to resolve everything peacefully and with conversation. I am very cheerful and I love that everyone always feels pleasant and comfortable with me, and that’s why I try to take the best and positive things from life. I never like drama and especially don’t like gossip, so in everything I always say the truth and sincerely. You will always be pleased with me, so you can safely write to me.

Her Type of Man

It is important for me that my future partner should be calm and never think or be able to offend me. I approve of men who think that in no case they have the right to yell without reason or hit a woman, because it is important that a man is calm and if there is a conflict or quarrel, he can solve everything calmly through discussion. A man who knows how to show his love not with words, but with actions, that is, to show love the way he feels it. I am not looking for someone special, with superpowers, just a good man who wants to love forever and with sincere feelings.