Meet online - 28 y.o. Anastasia from Kyiv, Ukraine - ID 11890283

ID 11890283
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age28
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateFebruary 7, 1996 (Aquarius)
  • OccupationTeacher
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'9''(175 cm)
  • DrinkingSocially
  • Weight121 lbs (55 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBrown
  • ResidenceKyiv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBrown
  • Other LanguagesNo

About Me

Hi there! My name is Anastasia, and I am an Aquarius. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and start a beautiful journey of love and companionship. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian. My faith is a significant part of my life, and I believe in the power of love, kindness, and forgiveness. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone who will be my partner for life.

Physically, I stand tall at 5'9'' (175 cm) with a slim and elegant figure. My weight is 121 lbs (55 kg), and I take great care of my health and appearance. My brown eyes are known to be captivating, and my long brown hair adds a touch of femininity to my overall look.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am a social drinker and I never smoke. I believe in moderation and taking care of my body. Besides, I am an English speaker with good language skills, which allows me to communicate effectively and connect with people from different parts of the world.

Professionally, I am a teacher. I find fulfillment in nurturing young minds and helping them grow academically and personally. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a solid foundation in my field of expertise. Although I don't speak any other languages, I am open to learning and embracing new cultures.

Currently, I reside in Kyiv, Ukraine. This vibrant city offers a perfect blend of history, culture, and modernity. I enjoy exploring its streets, visiting museums, and trying out new restaurants. Living here has given me a sense of appreciation for the beauty that surrounds us.

In conclusion, I am a Christian, never married, Aquarius woman who values health, education, and cultural diversity. I am seeking a meaningful connection with someone who shares similar values and is ready to embark on a lifelong journey of love. If you are interested in getting to know me better, don't hesitate to reach out. I look forward to meeting someone special and creating beautiful memories together.

Hobbies and Interests

Everything is simple for me .... I can wake up if the weather is cloudy, it's raining! Immediately it becomes sad and dreary! I then quickly run to make a cup of coffee and what -or a delicious, but light breakfast! When I cook, I cheer myself up with this! I love to cook! Do you like to eat deliciously? As we say, the way to a man's heart lies through his stomach? Is this a saying to you? After all, when you cook with love and it turns out much tastier ... What is your favorite dish? Can you share it? And I'll try to cook! After all, you can also recognize a person through the taste of a dish? You have never thought about it! If you want, let's think together, I will share my observations with you … ..You have tried Ukrainian cuisine at least once!

Character

I love summer because there are a lot of activities to do. By the way, have you ever driven hydrocycle?) I haven’t. Its’ my little dream to drive hydrocycle in the high sea… I want to feel the power of the hydroycle and of me, I want to feel the freedom and the power of the sea! Would you like to join?) I am sure that we both will have enough place to drive it together nestling up to each other very deeply and intensely… I wish I could cook not only for my friends and my family, but also for my man. I think that practically every man’s dream is to come home after the long and hard working day where his woman is waiting for him, where there is always delicious food she cooked… Am I right? I want to be such a woman. I can be such a woman. I want to give my man warmth, passion, love, food :D Tell me, would you like such a life with woman waiting for you every day from work?

Her Type of Man

Honest and loyal man, who can be open with me in all his desires, even if they are strange. I would love to meet person who will become close to my soul and personality and it is not hard - just be like you are without masks and lie.