Meet online - 27 y.o. Alina from Vinnytsia, Ukraine - ID 11890232

ID 11890232
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
Live chat
  • Age27
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateAugust 14, 1996 (Leo)
  • OccupationAdministrator
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsBasic
  • Height5'10''(176 cm)
  • DrinkingNever
  • Weight154 lbg (70 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceVinnytsia, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlack
  • Other languagesPolish

About me

Hi there! My name is Alina and I am a Leo. I am here on this dating website to find my perfect match and hopefully start a beautiful journey together. Let me tell you a little bit about myself.

First and foremost, I am a Christian and my faith is very important to me. I believe in the power of love and the importance of building a strong foundation based on trust and mutual respect. I have never been married before, but I am ready to find that special someone to share my life with.

Physically, I am quite tall with a height of 5'10'' (176 cm). I take care of myself and maintain a healthy weight of 154 lbs (70 kg). I don't drink or smoke, as I prefer to live a clean and healthy lifestyle. My eyes are a captivating shade of blue and my hair is naturally black, which adds a touch of mystery to my appearance.

In terms of language skills, I have a basic understanding of English and I am fluent in Polish. Communication is important to me, and I am willing to put in the effort to bridge any language barriers that may arise.

Professionally, I work as an administrator, which allows me to be organized and detail-oriented. I have a university degree, which has provided me with a strong educational background. I am constantly striving for personal and professional growth, and I believe in the power of knowledge and continuous learning.

I currently reside in Vinnytsia, Ukraine. It is a beautiful city with a rich history and a vibrant culture. I am proud of my heritage and I am excited to share it with someone special.

If you are looking for a kind-hearted, faithful, and adventurous woman, I might just be the one for you. Let's get to know each other and see where this journey takes us. Don't hesitate to reach out and let's create our own love story.

Hobbies and Interests

I like reading, walking, visiting theaters and movies. I like to sing karaoke. I like to go to the gym and swim in the pool. Sometimes I go to yoga. I often learn new recipes and treat my loved ones to homemade food! I also like to improve my makeup skills in my free time.

Character

I inspire people to do something new, to do something better. I am a lighter for many who have lost themselves inside. I like to help people by lifting their spirits. I like to be helpful. I am always willing to listen and give good advice! I think I am pretty smart and well-mannered!

Her Type of Man

My man should be neat, well-mannered and kind. Love animals and children. I would like to have a calm and interesting man by my side. But at the same time he would not be afraid to try something new!