Meet online - 39 y.o. Hanna from Lviv, Ukraine - ID 11890181

ID 11890181
Her videos
Send a gift
Send mail
  • Age39
  • EducationUniversity degree
  • Birth DateJune 3, 1984 (Gemini)
  • Occupationpharmacist
  • Marital StatusNever married
  • ReligionChristian
  • ChildrenNo
  • English Speaking SkillsGood
  • Height5'5''(165 cm)
  • DrinkingOccasionally
  • Weight119 lbg (54 kg)
  • SmokingNever
  • Eye ColorBlue
  • ResidenceLviv, Ukraine
  • Hair ColorBlond
  • Other languagesNo

About me

Hi there! My name is Hanna and I'm a Gemini bride looking for love on this dating website. Let me tell you a little bit about myself and what makes me unique.

First of all, I am a Christian and my faith is an important part of my life. I believe in the power of love and I am ready to open my heart to someone special. I have never been married before, so I am excited about the possibility of finding my soulmate here.

In terms of physical appearance, I stand at 5'5'' (165 cm) tall and weigh 118 lbs (54 kg). I have beautiful blue eyes that are often described as mesmerizing. My natural blond hair completes my look, giving me a soft and feminine allure.

When it comes to lifestyle choices, I am proud to say that I have never smoked and I only drink occasionally. I believe in taking care of my body and living a healthy lifestyle. As a pharmacist by profession, I am passionate about helping others and making a positive impact in the world.

In addition to my native language, I also have good English speaking skills. Communication is key in any relationship, and I believe that being able to effectively communicate with my partner is essential for a strong and lasting connection.

I hold a university degree and I am proud of my educational achievements. I am constantly seeking knowledge and personal growth, and I believe that education is the foundation for a successful and fulfilling life.

I currently reside in Lviv, Ukraine. This beautiful city is my home, and I am proud to call it my own. The rich history and vibrant culture of Lviv make it a wonderful place to live and explore.

I hope that this glimpse into my life has piqued your interest. I am excited about the possibility of finding love and creating a meaningful connection with someone special. If you are looking for a genuine, kind-hearted, and intelligent woman, then I believe we might be a perfect match. I look forward to getting to know you better and discovering what the future holds for us.

Hobbies and Interests

Medicine Science Sports Travelling


Hi. Let me introduce myself - My name is Hanna and I am glad to try myself in webdating. For now me and my son live in Lviv but we are ready to relocate to EU and I work on this. Originally we are from Kherson which is Ukraine and will be always Ukraine, we truly believe that we could be back there soon, Any way I try to live my life right now in here As a person I am kind, charismatic and cheerful Dream to visit Italy and USA Also I enjoy warm places with beach like Turkey and UAE, Odessa and others which I plan to visit

Her Type of Man

Family oriented Serious Independent Kind Reliable Well educated Great sense of humor=)